Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippinerne 8000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 264 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (264)
Sortér efter:
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. juli 2012
Dejligt hotel godt personale

Betjening i top
9,3
Hotellet er godt, men uden morgenmad, som jeg syntes er dyr ca 80 kr pr kuvert . Værelser er en smule for små, når man tænker på de stjerner det har.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christopher H. Par Australia, 18. maj 2016
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for t
2
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Neneth C. Par Australia, 15. maj 2016
Hotel facilities need upgrading
4,3
No hot water and Internet connection wasn't working in our room and breakfast buffet was limited in terms of choices. The place is run down need upgrading. Although, Staff were good, attentive with our requests. The buffet dinner on Saturday night was enjoyable and location to the CBD was great. I think based on what we paid , it's quite an expensive hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Merelyn Y. Familie med små børn United States of America, 15. maj 2016
We have family reunion
4,7
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ellen S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 13. maj 2016
They didn't provide me official receipt.
4
I used agoda for booking so my accommodation's receipt is with agoda's. The receptionist told me that when I asked for an official receipt . So ok. But I was only issued with PROVISIONAL receipt for my 1800 excess bill for the food and all. My bad I didn't dare to check what's inside the the envelope because I was with my toddler who kept on running, so I hurriedly took the envelope (thinking that the official receipt was inside since I asked.the the O.R). Then I drove off after all my stuff were all in the truck. I just checked the envelop upon arriving home. Upsetting, of all the hotels which I stayed in my entire life, this is the only hotel that gave me provisional receipt when I asked for an OR! A piece of advice, double check the receipt before leaving especially if u need it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rodolfo R. Par Philippines, 1. maj 2016
Best experienced
6,3
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Escolastico H. Par Philippines, 30. april 2016
Very Good
6,7
Affordable 😎
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Galileo D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 24. april 2016
Bad hotel
2,7
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rencel M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 21. april 2016
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marc I. Par Philippines, 21. april 2016
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OmgivelserThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OmgivelserThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellet udefraThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02