Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/Lounge The Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreative Faciliteter The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gæsteværelse The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gæsteværelse The Apo View Hotel Davao - Restaurant The Apo View Hotel Davao - Omgivelser The Apo View Hotel Davao - Omgivelser The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellet udefra The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gæsteværelse The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gæsteværelse The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Poblacion Antal værelser: 146

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 235 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (235)
Sortér efter:
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. juli 2012
Dejligt hotel godt personale

Betjening i top
9,3
Hotellet er godt, men uden morgenmad, som jeg syntes er dyr ca 80 kr pr kuvert . Værelser er en smule for små, når man tænker på de stjerner det har.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lenel P. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 29. januar 2016
Apo View Hotel

Comfort, location, good service
8,7
What I loved the most is their Breakfast buffet. Experienced good service, clean rooms. The staff are very accomodating.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Noel B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 30. december 2015
I have been here many time

Location, Service and room
6,7
It was very convenient
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teodoro L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 22. november 2015
Family visit.

Location and service.
8
Good but the room need improvement.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Raymond R. Rejsende alene Australia, 21. august 2015
an unpleasant experience in APO VIEW

food, location to shops, access to Dr surgery
4,7
My stay was bad and hotel efforts to accommodate me comfortably went from bad to worse. From check in --no air conditioning for first daya s a/c had to be serviced. Access to room saw no towels provided and these took some 20 minutes to be brought to room . Then room safe would not work and hotel were forced to provide us with a replacement room --again no towels in new room --which incidentally took 1 hour to provide. Security to people coming into hotel was extreme and totally unnecessary -- GUESTS DO NOT NEED TO BE SEARCHED LIKE CRIMINALS every time they enter hotel .!!!!! tea coffee was not provided on some days as room service attention to detail was poor. Hard to get direct straight forward answers from reception . I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANY PERSON STAYING IN THIS HOTEL AS THE VALUE FO RMONEY IS NOT GOOD AND YOU WOULD FIND BETTER HOTELS ELSEWHERE IN CITY.LOCATION TO SHOPS AND dR WAS THE ONLY GOOD aspect to this hotel .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Darryl O. Par Philippines, 30. juli 2015
Apo View Hotel has deteriorated

Good location, couteous staff, adequate parking space
5
Apo View being a 4-star hotel, I was expecting good a accomodation and clean facilities. To my disappointment, the hotel seems to have deteriorated. It used to be one of the best hotels in Davao but now it is no better or even worse than some of the 2-star hotels there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James C. Par United States of America, 12. juli 2015
Avoid

Buffet Ok
4,3
Not good Didn't even know we were coming Pool under repair Could not get two keys Staff is arrogant
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christopher W. Par United Kingdom, 21. maj 2015
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cassis L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 9. maj 2015
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Perdeoan F. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 7. maj 2015
one of the worst hotel in davao
5,3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OmgivelserThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OmgivelserThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellet udefraThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05