Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippinerne 8000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 258 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (258)
Sortér efter:
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. juli 2012
Dejligt hotel godt personale

Betjening i top
9,3
Hotellet er godt, men uden morgenmad, som jeg syntes er dyr ca 80 kr pr kuvert . Værelser er en smule for små, når man tænker på de stjerner det har.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rodolfo R. Par Philippines, 1. maj 2016
Best experienced
6,3
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Escolastico H. Par Philippines, 30. april 2016
Very Good
6,7
Affordable 😎
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Galileo D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 24. april 2016
Bad hotel
2,7
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rencel M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 21. april 2016
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marc I. Par Philippines, 21. april 2016
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nenita T. Gruppe Philippines, 19. april 2016
Closer to lots of eating places
6,7
Eating places around are nice and cheap with good food. Nice hotel with casino to entertain you
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Janet M. Par Philippines, 19. april 2016
Poor service
3
No one assist our baggage, no free coffee inside the room...food ok lang
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ivan I. Forretningsrejsende Ecuador, 19. april 2016
Needs improvements
3
Sad to see how this one time excellent property is going down. Rooms/furniture are quite old, poor quality of mattress, and I have to call the attention of the housekeeping almost every night to fix some issues.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rencel M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 16. april 2016
Good hotel
5,3
Nce food, room and view
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/LoungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OmgivelserThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OmgivelserThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellet udefraThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Apo View Hotel Davao - GæsteværelseThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08