eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/Lounge The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Restaurant The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefra The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefra The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Reception The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby
The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 146
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 203 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (203)
Sorter efter:
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. juli 2012
Dejligt hotel godt personale

Betjening i top
9,3
Hotellet er godt, men uden morgenmad, som jeg syntes er dyr ca 80 kr pr kuvert . Værelser er en smule for små, når man tænker på de stjerner det har.
Donald D. Familie med små børn United States of America, 19. juli 2014
Our stay at the APO view Hotel in Davao

The room was nice, swimming pool was very big, Buffet was ok very good Ham and Cheese Omelet.
5,7
I would say one thing about the carpet in our room, my wife and daughter were in their bare feet - daughter with white sox - and after about one hour in the room their feet where black on the bottom, not very clean wish that they would shampoo the carpet! Also the pool closed half hour early at 8:30 instead of 9:00 like they said and I couldn't swim any longer after the guy put chemicals in the pool. The pool wasn't very clean the water was cloudy with bugs on the top and the pool decking was in bad need of a paint Job.
Armando L. Par United States of America, 6. juli 2014
A great stay for a weekend get away

The breakfast buffet was great, the bar with live band was great and the pool was really nice.
8
I was very pleased with my weekend stay at the APO View Hotel and will stay again and again.
Elvira L. Par Australia, 6. juni 2014
Appo View is in need of a refurbish.

The food, the restaurant and the dining.
5
The Apo View is in bad need of a refit. TV reception and cable reception was poor and the rooms had a bad smell about them. Overpriced.
Greg S. Par United States of America, 17. maj 2014
okay hotel but not a 4 star hotel by any standards

room was clean and bed comfortable
6
stay was okay but i would not say this is a 4 or 5 star hotel. they need to repaint the lobby and update the check in desk it looks like they hadnt remodeled it since the place opened, and make sure all the lights in the hallways especailly main hallway to elevators are working.
Alfreddo A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 4. maj 2014
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Fernando B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 3. maj 2014
So so

1-Location 2-Location 3-Location
7,3
The hotel is old that makes it interesting. Good service.
Robert P. Par Philippines, 6. april 2014
Wow

Restobar
9,7
Superb
Randal M. Par United States of America, 1. marts 2014
very nice

room, comfort, staff
9,3
an error was made in my booking; the staff of Apo View were very helpful in correcting the issue. Cant say the same for Agoda, but i will still use Agoda for future booking. it did cost me a little extra to change the booking and Apo View offset some of the cost with some reduced meal costs and free use of the business center during my stay.
Glenn Y. Rejsende alene Philippines, 21. december 2013
Comfortable but a little old

Breakfast is good, location is central to my meetings. The staff speaks english well. The rooms are a little old though.
8,3
Stay was comfortable with a little issue on old furnitures and fittings. For the price, it is fine.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/LoungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ReceptionThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - SwimmingpoolThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B04