eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne 8000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/Lounge The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Restaurant The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefra The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Reception The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Lobby The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse
The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 146
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 222 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (222)
Sorter efter:
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. juli 2012
Dejligt hotel godt personale

Betjening i top
9,3
Hotellet er godt, men uden morgenmad, som jeg syntes er dyr ca 80 kr pr kuvert . Værelser er en smule for små, når man tænker på de stjerner det har.
Raymond B. Par Philippines, 19. februar 2015
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Noel I. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 6. februar 2015
A 2 day stay

Met expectations for room cleanliness, food quality and staff service.
8
Good business hotel.
Mitchell C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 3. januar 2015
Old hotel

Still has its old ambience from the 80's
6,3
I could've stayed in another hotel which provided better and newer amenities. This old hotel had its glamour maybe back in the 80's but not these days. Broken wall sockets, dried up pool, busted airconditioning system. Although the staff are friendly, the hotel needs a lot of catching up to do. One good thing about this hotel is that they have areas where you can smoke.
Arnold D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 25. december 2014
over rated hoted

near the city
5,3
Pension house that we stayed in much better than the apo view. we requested for change of room because the room smells bad
Randall B. Par United States of America, 20. december 2014
way past its prime!

buffet was good
6,7
Very tired and worn hotel, and overpriced given that state. Also, pool was dry and looked unused for years, solidifying my impression that this place is way past its prime.
Joseph T. Par United Kingdom, 9. november 2014
swimming pool

the staff,cleanliness,food
8,3
One reason i booked apo view was because it had a swimming pool, unfortunately the pool was closed for maintenance work and looks like it wont be reopened any time soon. the other issue i had with apo view was rats in the garden,not a good image for visitors.The staff were excellent in all departments.
Moonsuk J. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 6. november 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean, kind
8
it was nice hotel to stay. good facity and location
Roderick B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 28. september 2014
Old Hotel

Near dining places.
5,7
Good.
Roderick B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 28. september 2014
Old hotel

Near dining places
5,7
Good.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/LoungeThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellet udefraThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - ReceptionThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - GæsteværelseThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C07