Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 802 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (802)
Sortér efter:
Flemming V. Par Denmark, 15. oktober 2014
Et fantastisk sted hvor servicen er den bedste.

Værelset. Udsigten over Phukets tage. Tag Poolen.
10
Et smilende og service parat hotel personale.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wesley N. Par Singapore, 25. januar 2016
good location, overall a good hotel.

private carpark, quieter location, well equipped rooms
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eric H. Par Malaysia, 24. januar 2016
Large Cold Clean Room

Cold Ac / large room / good bed
6
Apart from the distance to the beach & jungceylon >>> good space for a stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wong K. Par Hong Kong, 20. januar 2016
Value for money hotel in Phuket

Helpful staff, hotel condition, tourist information and services
8,7
I stayed in the hotel for 4 days. Hotel staff are helpful and provide tourist information. I also booked local tour through the hotel. The small swimming pool in the hotel is good and tiny. I can swim and sun bath during the time gaps. I have a mid-night flight back to my home country, Hong Kong. I check out as usual and left luggage in the hotel and come back near 10:00pm, and get back my luggage. The staff helped me to get a taxi to airport. The hotel location is close to Patong Beach and Juchelon Shopping Centre, withing 15 minutes walk.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shahrzad S. Par Belgium, 17. januar 2016
Great stay, friendly staff, good location

Location, Breakfast, Swimming pool
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Celine D. Par Australia, 1. januar 2016
Really good rooms and fab pool

Rooms pool and service
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Matthew F. Par Australia, 28. december 2015
The worst hotel experince ever
3,3
Had to extend the stay because having dental surgery and booked the room 2 nights prior to check out date and ask to pay but told no problem not have to do and confirmed this the next night. Only to return to hotel at 7:30pm after spending many hours at the dentist and in a lot of pain to be told that the room was now not available because we did not confirm for a third time. Every day had to and ask for toilet paper to be restocked the bed was sagging and no hot water. If your not looking at budget price for you stay keep away from here.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Namirah R. Par Singapore, 21. december 2015
Everything is perfect ! I love it .worth my money

The bathtub ! Pool and the room service
10
Hotel was perfect except that the lights @ the hallway was abit too dim. After all is was 👍👍👍
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nikhil J. Par India, 17. december 2015
Good hotel for couples

Awesome room,clean,friendly staff.
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shweta K. Par India, 17. december 2015
You can get better hotels in this price

Nothing
6
Not very good.. we were upgraded to premium but the room had major issues, breakfast was pathetic.. I didn't like my stay at the hotel at all..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites PhuketThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BadeværelseThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BadeværelseThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - GæsteværelseThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BadeværelseThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - LobbyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - LobbyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - RestaurantThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - RestaurantThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - RestaurantThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - FaciliteterThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - FaciliteterThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Mad og drikkeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Mad og drikkeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06