Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Reception The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Reception The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Indgang The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 28
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 183
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (183)
Sorter efter:
Rohana A. Par Malaysia, 5. august 2015
-

-
7
-
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Junaida R. Rejsende alene Singapore, 19. maj 2015
solo traveller

location
6,7
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sameer J. Par India, 15. maj 2015
value for money

close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
6,7
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohd H. Par Malaysia, 1. april 2015
Comfy And Affordable

Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
7,7
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hari K. Gruppe India, 13. marts 2015
Good hotel at rated price

location.. ambience...room service
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shao T. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 22. februar 2015
nice location, but

location, location, location
7
Excellent location, easy to reach patong beach. The room was quite clean if you can ignore ants and there was a water supplying problem. But they solved it quickly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abdullah G. Rejsende alene Turkey, 7. februar 2015
İt was the exact place to reach every activity!

Good place, good price and independent from any complexity
8
İt's ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Petrea B. Rejsende alene Romania, 3. februar 2015
very calm, 5 min from the beach,clean

Very close to the beach,quiet at night, professional staff, internet is working well,the rooms are clean and comfortable
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arzuk Q. Par Malaysia, 2. januar 2015
We will never come back !

location and accesibility
4
Only the location and access to the beach area is convenient.Upon arrival ,they gave us the 4th floor rooms and there was no lift. The wifi doesnt work at all other floors except the lobby area.One of our mates were complaining about horrible bedbugs and they replied rudely without any action or compensation for 4 days. Imagine that! We will never come back to this hotel again with that much of money to be paid.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chutima C. Par Thailand, 1. december 2014
old and different from the photos.

3min walk to the beach. Cheap hotel.
6,3
Dust on the bed. Old room. I'm not recommend if you have to pay over a thousand baht to stay here.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - IndgangThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07