eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Reception The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Reception The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Reception The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Spa The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Spa The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 28
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 154 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (154)
Sorter efter:
Tan C. Par Singapore, 22. november 2014
Value for money and good location

Good location 5-10 min straight walking distance to sol Bangla. Good air con water heater and balcony. Good price.
6,7
Everything is good except. Bed is abit too hard. No water boiler. Internet not working in 1 or 2 days. But overall for the price and location it is super worth it. But if u need a really soft bed, then banana leaf is not the place for you.
Yuvendran A. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. november 2014
Very Good

clean and nice
7
Vineet M. Rejsende alene India, 5. november 2014
Nice stay!

Staff
6
A Guest friendly Budgetary hotel, not very much close to action and No room service however the staff was very friendly.
Ong B. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 4. november 2014
need to ask around for hotel loca not,easily found

clean, conveniently located, good value
8
Pleasent but theres no lift if you stay at the 4th level
Carl H. Par United Kingdom, 17. februar 2014
pleasant apart from the building work going on aro

staff were helpful, set back from the main road, rooms were clean and spacious
8
had a nice time at banana leaf, they were happy to change my room to one with a useable balcony although the balcony hadn't been cleaned the room was spotless, I would stay there again but would request a room on a higher floor to escape the building work
Bo A. Par Sweden, 13. februar 2014
Phuket

Closre to everything , the price , clean room
6
Visit was short but location was in the middle and it have was only staing 2 dayes , but everything was ok..
Yingming Z. Rejsende alene China, 21. januar 2014
Great staff, especially Mooa, nice lady!

smiling staff, nice location and neat Jangcylon.
9
Great staff, especially Mooa, nice lady, helping me send so much postcards. If she likes you, maybe she can teach you some Thai Dishes~
Wen K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 29. september 2013
Regard the wifi maybe a bit slow

clean , comfortable , value for stay
10
I've a good holiday in Banana Leaf Hotel , good environment for solo traveler and close to the beach.
Conrad A. Rejsende alene United States of America, 31. august 2013
Clean, cheap, comfortable, Close to attactions.

Clean, comfortable and cheap
9,3
The first room was away from the construction site, however the air conditioner did not work, so they moved me to another room facing the construction. The noise was minimal and I barely noticed as the major construction is mostly complete. The Staff were attentive and helpful. They did suggest I leave the key at the reception as it is 1500 Thai Baht if it is lost. This is no reflection on the hotel, but Patong near the Busy area is probably just dangerous after 2 am. There is no elevator, so keep this in mind, I did not see any restaurant attached, but there are many close by. This hotel is incorrectly located on GOOGLE maps. It is right off the main road, just look for the 5 Star Massage parlor and walk to the building behind. It is about 10 min walk to the beach which is quite close if walk in a straight line from the hotel. There are plenty of washing machines for clothes in front of the hotel for 30 - 40 baht. Did not see any driers.
Miechiel M. Par Canada, 10. juli 2013
Great value for the money

very comfortable king size bed, fast internet, and friendly staff
7,7
the hotel was great and the staff was very friendly. However, the room smelled like smoke and there was contruction going on next door. They were jackhammering some demolition on a concrete building wich was annoying on the first day we arrived. We wanted to get some sleep from traveling a long way, but weren't able to because of the noise. the next day was OK and haven't encountered any problems.They provided daily free (2 glass bottles) and free coffee & tea in the lobby. I would higly recommend this hotel and friendly staff to others anytime when there is no construction.Just make sure you ask for a non-smoking room

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07