Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 204 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (204)
Sortér efter:
Nikita S. Rejsende alene Russia, 20. april 2016
Good stay
6,3
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jancis S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 3. april 2016
Good good
6
Great value for money. No elevator but thats not much of a difficulty. Good location. Staff is nice but one ladycould be more accommodating. Seemed to always be having a bad day. Grumpy.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tomi P. Rejsende alene Finland, 21. marts 2016
Holiday
4
Everything is good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nicola M. Par United Kingdom, 17. marts 2016
Did the job well

The room was very clean and tidy. The room had everything you needed, a safe, fridge, tv, aircon, good bed and good shower! It was also in a quieter location off the street but with easy access to all
6,7
Good. Would stay here again. Value for money and had everything we could have needed. The only thing that could have made it better was a kettle in the room, but they provide tea and coffee down stairs if required. I would recommend this for travellers wanting to save a few pennies. We stayed in quite a few low cost places around Thailand and this was the best of the bunch for the
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kar W. Par Malaysia, 5. marts 2016
Value for money, clean, walking distance to Patong
4,7
Clean with all basic amenities and a balcony. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla Walking Street, night markets, shopping malls and many eateries.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christos F. Par Greece, 22. januar 2016
Nice location.
5,7
The hotel doesn' have spa and restaurant . I give my clothes in a laundry to they told me and they destroyed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Radu A. Rejsende alene Romania, 11. januar 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James T. Rejsende alene Canada, 13. december 2015
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5,7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Neetha E. Par Malaysia, 11. december 2015
Very near to beach and shopping

strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daniel O. Par Colombia, 10. december 2015
real review of the hotel!

The only good thing was the location!
2,3
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - IndgangThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01