eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Reception The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Reception The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Reception The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Spa The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Spa
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 28
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 150 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (150)
Sorter efter:
Carl H. Par United Kingdom, 17. februar 2014
pleasant apart from the building work going on aro

staff were helpful, set back from the main road, rooms were clean and spacious
8
had a nice time at banana leaf, they were happy to change my room to one with a useable balcony although the balcony hadn't been cleaned the room was spotless, I would stay there again but would request a room on a higher floor to escape the building work
Yingming Z. Rejsende alene China, 21. januar 2014
Great staff, especially Mooa, nice lady!

smiling staff, nice location and neat Jangcylon.
9
Great staff, especially Mooa, nice lady, helping me send so much postcards. If she likes you, maybe she can teach you some Thai Dishes~
Wen K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 29. september 2013
Regard the wifi maybe a bit slow

clean , comfortable , value for stay
10
I've a good holiday in Banana Leaf Hotel , good environment for solo traveler and close to the beach.
Conrad A. Rejsende alene United States of America, 31. august 2013
Clean, cheap, comfortable, Close to attactions.

Clean, comfortable and cheap
9,3
The first room was away from the construction site, however the air conditioner did not work, so they moved me to another room facing the construction. The noise was minimal and I barely noticed as the major construction is mostly complete. The Staff were attentive and helpful. They did suggest I leave the key at the reception as it is 1500 Thai Baht if it is lost. This is no reflection on the hotel, but Patong near the Busy area is probably just dangerous after 2 am. There is no elevator, so keep this in mind, I did not see any restaurant attached, but there are many close by. This hotel is incorrectly located on GOOGLE maps. It is right off the main road, just look for the 5 Star Massage parlor and walk to the building behind. It is about 10 min walk to the beach which is quite close if walk in a straight line from the hotel. There are plenty of washing machines for clothes in front of the hotel for 30 - 40 baht. Did not see any driers.
Miechiel M. Par Canada, 10. juli 2013
Great value for the money

very comfortable king size bed, fast internet, and friendly staff
7,7
the hotel was great and the staff was very friendly. However, the room smelled like smoke and there was contruction going on next door. They were jackhammering some demolition on a concrete building wich was annoying on the first day we arrived. We wanted to get some sleep from traveling a long way, but weren't able to because of the noise. the next day was OK and haven't encountered any problems.They provided daily free (2 glass bottles) and free coffee & tea in the lobby. I would higly recommend this hotel and friendly staff to others anytime when there is no construction.Just make sure you ask for a non-smoking room
Hendra A. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 27. marts 2013
Good hotel

room, staff, food
8
good experience of staying in this hotel.. Having such a good holiday there.
Prakash S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 12. marts 2013
Cheap, Comfortable, Conducive

Cost was cheap. The staff were friendly and the locations is close to all the local restaurants and nightlife areas.
8,3
Thanh Y. Par Vietnam, 12. marts 2013
worth the money

clean, close to the beach, worth the money
6,7
Gavin B. Par Australia, 12. marts 2013
Cheap and clean

Good price, good location, friendly staff
6,7
Mohamad S. Par Indonesia, 5. marts 2013
Comfortable, clean and minimalis room with smile

Very nice room and good location
8,3
I am happy staying at the Banana Leaf Hotel . The hotel is small , but very homey , Very helpful staff and nice clean room. Located in big street Rat U Thit , is easy to find and not far from the beach ,easy to find restaurant on the way to the beach with an affordable price. They have coffee and tea ready for us and internet at the lobby. I recommend this hotel for its price performance.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ReceptionThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A01