eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Badeværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Badeværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Badeværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Badeværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Møderum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Fitnessrum The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 42
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 1526 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1526)
Sorter efter:
Zolyn L. Gruppe Singapore, 20. juli 2014
I had a good stay at bauhinia hotel

It is clean, quiet , nice environment .
9
I love the hotel, it is comfy and awesome. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Kwee G. Par Singapore, 8. juli 2014
Good Location

Location, Price
6,7
Very near to MTR, Buses and Tram. However I was bitten by bed bugs in room 208!
Jamie S. Gruppe Hong Kong, 7. juli 2014
Good location and reasonable price

Location. Spacious room. Safe and convenient.
7
Bhubesh P. Rejsende alene Thailand, 6. juli 2014
Good location, I always stay here!!!

Staff is very helpful
8
Staff is very helpful
Janett N. Par Macau, 29. juni 2014
Location

Near MTR, lots of restaurant, Clean
9,3
Second time staying at this hotel.When check in they told me its full n they upgrade me to Executive Suite. The hotel near to everything i need, room clean, reception staff were friendly and helpful, room clean and big. Will return next time when i come to H.K.
Chia L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 25. juni 2014
Nicely renovated with good location

The rooms are newly renovated, Just 5 minutes walk from MRT station, Good value for a Hotel in Hong Kong Central
8
Very Good
Hao L. Par China, 23. juni 2014
huge room in HK

huge room , free breakfast, easy traffic
10
Teck S. Par Malaysia, 22. juni 2014
worth to stay

Centrally located; Easy access to MTR; Friendly staff
8
Worth to stay. I booked the Superior room for my trip, but when i check-in, they upgrade to Deluxe room for me FOC, due to hotel is fully booked.
Kyung M. Gruppe South Korea, 9. juni 2014
clean, convenient location, quiet, free breakfast

1. room is clean and not so small 2. amenities for shower were various and nice 3. free breakfast, not so great though 4. very convenient location. right at the MTR exit 5. affordable price
8,3
so nice and convenient. i'd stay there again later
Victoria S. Par United States of America, 6. juni 2014
Great hotel centrally located.

location, location, location.
8
Comfortable stay and helpful staff.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - MøderumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B01