Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Badeværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Badeværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Badeværelse The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 42
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

fra 1942
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1942)
Sorter efter:
Melanie B. Par Australia, 22. august 2015
Good location

Location
6
Stay is pleasant but I expected more from the room experience based on the pictures. Good location though for traveling to the CBD and Macau
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Johannes V. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 18. august 2015
Location does not make up for average stay

Location
7
Bauhinia Hotel is conveniently located at walking distance from 3 MTR stations making location their greatest advantage. Overall the stay was average. The room had an older, and worn feel (and smell!) to it, and turning on the air conditioning at 23 gave my clothes and the sheets a slight damp cover in the morning. Also I had an engineer fix the toilet as it made a loud noise, but this last thing can happen to the best of hotels. However combined with the old feel of other parts of the hotel, one cannot resist to think maintenance is not done on a frequent basis.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pedro C. Rejsende alene Portugal, 17. august 2015
a very wise choise. second time

location, price and confort
7,3
It was a very good stay, for the second time. I got a good deal and that made me come back to Bauhinia. I check the price regularly and often it's a lot more. As i need to take the ferry it's very convenient. Staff performance varies from ok to very nice.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andriy D. Familie med små børn Ukraine, 27. juli 2015
Best budget place to stay in Central Hong Kong

location, price, stuff
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tiong B. Par Singapore, 26. juli 2015
Hotel worth a return visit

Location, location, location
8,7
I have visited Hong Kong many times and stayed at different hotels. But I still Bauhinia Central the most convenient in terms of location and I enjoyed the friendly service provided by the front staff. he only 'dislike' is the free breakfast, which I normally give a miss.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dongmin P. Par South Korea, 24. juli 2015
i loved this place

Wifi, cleanliness, accessibility to main points of hongkong
8,3
it was tricky to locate the hotel on my first day, however as i spend my schedules i realized this place is quite easy to travel to any place in hong kong. And it had nice wifi, nice and clean room. Since im not a family traveler, i dont even go for hotel meals and other services like gym or sauna. This place is good to have nice sleep and easy to go anywhere. It was the best hotel for my trip
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thomas C. Par Canada, 23. juli 2015
Convenient hotel with everything you need

Loation is convenient; provide snacks 2 times per day; and provide newspapers and umbrellas
6,3
In general, the hotel is clean and comfortable, and has everything we need, including both wifi and cable internet. Would recommend for anyone that needs to be in the Central District.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phua Y. Par United States of America, 23. juli 2015
Great location but....

Location, staff, location
8
Location of hotel made it possible for us to walk and explore the local restaurants, shops, piers. Room was cleaned and pretty quiet during our stay. The only complaint I have is the room/carpet..had a strong smell of urine/mold, and very possible that the carpet had not been cleaned in ages.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fred M. Par Philippines, 22. juli 2015
Good location, cheap, accommodating staff

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,7
Very comfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Brian D. Par United States of America, 20. juli 2015
Clean Hotel, Decent Location

Cleanliness, Staff, Wifi
6,3
Not a bad stay if you're passing through. We got upgraded to a larger room with 2 beds, but it was still pretty small by USA standards--It is Hong Kong though. Staff was great, hotel was clean, AC was chilly and the price was more than affordable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central HongkongThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - IndgangThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05