eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Badeværelse The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Badeværelse The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Reception
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 44
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 1431 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1431)
Sorter efter:
Wing H. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 20. juli 2014
Nice and tidy room

Room is neat and tidy but the location is a bit far from TST shopping area
6,7
Suchawadee D. Par Thailand, 20. juli 2014
Nice bahtroom and services

1. Nice room 2. Services 3. Near Shopping Place
7,7
Good
Jeffrey T. Gruppe Singapore, 15. juli 2014
Great value for money I'm central location

1. Location 2. Room size
8,7
Rebby B. Gruppe Philippines, 15. juli 2014
My hotel stay was nice. It was very comfortable

Very nice room.
7,7
It was pleasant especially the harbourview room. I wish they could have a cafeteria so the guest can eat there and no need to go out
Man F. Gruppe Hong Kong, 11. juli 2014
Nice

Nice location, modern, clean
7
Nice location, modern, clean. It's not very well that deposit for check in
Lim J. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 9. juli 2014
Nice place for short stay near Tsim Sa Tshui MTR

Convenience, clean and wifi
6,3
The hotel is located up on a sloppy area, and not easily noticeable from the street. But it is quiet away from traffic. Comfortable and clean room. Lots of eateries around, and there is a high end western food street next to it, with lots of good restaurants.
Zeqiong L. Gruppe China, 8. juli 2014
We loved it, strongly recommended and will be back

Service, details, and comfort
10
Great! And we are so happy to get engaged in this hotel.
Randi O. Rejsende alene Philippines, 6. juli 2014
It was a short stay but I can't complain.

Reasonably priced, Clean Rooms and Bath and Attentive Staff. Although, there was no restaurant in the hotel.
8,7
Am very happy. I will book in this hotel again in the future.
Baeklok O. Gruppe South Korea, 5. juli 2014
perfect place and comfort

location!!!
8,3
Hon C. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 2. juli 2014
Small modern city hotel

Quiet place in TST, closed to bars and good restaurants.
6,7
The hotel is under renovated, many lower floors can't be accessed, but it's unlucky for me that they don't make noise during public holiday. The lobby seems no aircond, it's very uncomfortable to stay too long at the lobby during hot summer in Hong Kong. The hotel is located at the quiet place in TST, there are many good restaurants nearby. Several bars are just located in front of the hotel, you can stay there to feel what the city that never sleeps in Hong Kong.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST HongkongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Business CenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B01