eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Badeværelse The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Badeværelse The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Reception
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 44
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 1469 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1469)
Sorter efter:
Ka L. Rejsende alene Australia, 30. august 2014
clean n quiet

clean decent-sized room, good aircon, fast wifi
8
happy with the stay...comfy room!
Wei H. Par China, 24. august 2014
Just so so

location, cleaness and view
6,3
Everything is alright but room is too noisy. My mum and me arrived late night, hotel updated my room from superior to superior harbour view, but also from two beds to one bed. Hotel location is good, room is clean and the harbour view is also impressive. But, the room is too noisy because of the air conditioner and the ventilation window in bathroom which can not be turned off. It is difficult to fall asleep! This room is most noisy I have been. If you need a quiet room, it won't be a good choice.
Roxanne K. Gruppe Philippines, 24. august 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable, fast wifi,, big comfortable
8
We arrived early but was not allowed early check in. Room was ver small but comfortable enough and clean! Bathroom was too big for the room. The uphill location can be frustrating after long day of walking but nevertheless the room comfort makes it worth it.
Xiaofen L. Par China, 21. august 2014
good location view

good location view
8
Fatt L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 17. august 2014
Good choice

Good
8,7
Good
Yuji F. Rejsende alene Japan, 14. august 2014
Great choice

Nice staff, clean room and good location.
8,3
Phaisit P. Par Thailand, 13. august 2014
Near TST but steep uphill walk

1. Location 2. Value for money 3. Near a very nice restaurant (Rest a while)
8
Khuat L. Par Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
poor communication from info email
6
room request for king size bed was sent by email on 27 July but no reply was received back or acknowledged. ON check in, was informed there were no king size rooms available. Otherwise clean and acceptable. Apparently on check out, there was a couple checking in that were having similar issues.
Duc N. Gruppe Vietnam, 29. juli 2014
Good hotel

Good location, affordable price, clean
8
In general we had a good time at the hotel. We had a free upgrade to a well-decorated room on 23rd floor. It's fantastic. Strategic location: 10 mins walk to train station, Nathan road or Habour City. We will come back next time.
Then C. Par Hong Kong, 24. juli 2014
lovey hotel

clean , nice, comfortable
10
clean , nice, comfortable. small but feel like home. one thing is the bath rope too small and old.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST HongkongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Business CenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B02