Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 2102 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (2102)
Sortér efter:
Amirah A. Gruppe Singapore, 31. januar 2016
Great hotel

room, location, cleanliness
8,3
Very good experience
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Edwin R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. januar 2016
value for money..

clean rooms. newly designed rooms. good staff
7
Good stay. Nice room. Good staff. Only bad thing is the very steep street going to the hotel and far to mrt.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sherly F. Gruppe Philippines, 19. januar 2016
A place you can't wait to come home to

Spacious Rooms, Near Downtown, Have restaurants nearby
8
It was very comfortable and pleasant. The room has complete facilities and is very spacious. The place is safe and has easy access to transportation, tourist spots, convenient stores, and restaurants. The staff were nice and easy to understand.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Meng T. Par Singapore, 17. januar 2016
Location

Location. Clean. Quiet.
6,3
Good location. Room is clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ying T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. januar 2016
more spacious than usual hk hotels

quiet, clean, convenient
7,7
Short walk to shops shopping area and public transport. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Room and bathroom size was better than most hotels in HK and Paris. Very comfortable stay away from noise from the streets.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Napapat I. Par Thailand, 14. januar 2016
Room was clean

Room was clean and a bit bigger than I expect which's good. Staff were helpful.
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hayim V. Par United States of America, 13. januar 2016
Clean Rooms

Clean, Quiet, Nearby Restaurants
6
For one night good option
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter D. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 12. januar 2016
I tell you how to go, good location

Good location, rich equipment of the rooms, good value for money
9,3
I liked to stay there and will go back - for these reasons: Good location: major attractions in Kowloon in walking distance, even not far to the harbour. Rich equipment of the room: I often travel around and sleep in hotels, but I did not often see a place where they offer so many little things travellers like when not sleep at home. In addition a good size of the room and the bathroom. All is clean and in a good condition. Unfortunately I did not find a description how to get there, I told the staff when I left. Here I tell you how to go from the Hong Kong Airport to the hotel: take the „MTR Airport Express“ to the station „Kowloon“. Leave the train and go to the „Free Air Express Shuttle Bus“. Take the bus number 4 and drive to the station number 4 „The Empire Hotel Kowloon“ (you see it on the right side). Go out and turn 180 degres. So go back 20 meters and then turn right, 100 metes up the steep „Observatory Road“ and then turn right into the „Observatory Terrace“. The hotel is on the left side of the terrace. So, all in all, you get a very good value for the money. Next time when i visit Hong Kong i will go again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anton S. Par Indonesia, 3. januar 2016
Pleasant

Clean room, free wifi and good staff
7,7
It is pleasant and quite comfortable. Location is pretty good but have to walk uphill a bit to reach the hotel..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
George D. Par Philippines, 3. januar 2016
The location is partly hidden

Cost of money, service and cleanliness
6,7
Ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST HongkongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Lobby


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01