Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 48

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 225 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (225)
Sorter efter:
Eli K. Par Denmark, 28. april 2011
Ok hotel med beliggenhed i udkanten af byen

God betjeningen
6
Hotellet var lidt ringere end forventet,værelserne var ikke så store men helt okay og fint indrettet.Restauranten var lidt skuffende og der var en del ting på kortet som de ikke havde,men deres morgenbuffet var okay.Der sketé ikke det hel store på hotellet,men der var en fin lille swimmingpool + der var mulighed for massage til overkommelige priser.
Maurice O. Par Australia, 20. maj 2015
We always stay there and feel at home

Airport pickup,friendly staff,nice breakfast
8
The airport service is a great relief from the chaos on arrival.The staff drivers doorman and counter and cleaning staff are all very friendly and helpful. My main issue is low quality uncomfortable spring mattresses-where if one person moves the other is bounced around and getting too close to the edge it gives way and you can roll off!!The included breakfast is very nice with good selection of Filipino and American style foods-although much the same as 2 years ago.Great location close to the airport and easy access to Cebu central malls and the port.
Werner T. Par Switzerland, 20. maj 2015
best for airporttransfer

near airport, clean rooms, nice swimmingpool
7,3
everything was good, the best is free airporttransfer, nice staff, clean rooms and swimmingpool, will saty again
Graham J. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 29. april 2015
OK but

Location View Airport
8
Ok i always feel it could do better especailly getting the WI FI fixed as everytime i go it goes DOWN with the same excuse for 3 years,about time they got a new Modem
Kairi T. Par Estonia, 15. marts 2015
Ok

free transfer to airport; ok breakfast
6
A bit dated but generally clean; found 5 cockroaches in our room
Noel J. Par New Zealand, 9. februar 2015
Bella Vista visit

the staff and the food
6,3
Overall it was comfortable and pleasant .I was not impressed as a couple . Been given two single beds. Also the lighting in the room was substandard. Also we asked for a room with a view
Richard P. Par United Kingdom, 10. januar 2015
close to airport

airport transfer good price mango shake
9
Great location for airport friendly staff clean room wouldn't hesitate to stay again
John A. Par Philippines, 28. november 2014
Bellavista hotel is a very nice hotel

very nice, accomodating, affordable
8
our stay in bellavista hotel is very good that we have enjoy our stay ,
Felix J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 27. november 2014
Not sio good hotel

good stafff, average room, average food
5,3
I book for Bellavista but I was given a room from the other hotel which is just beside, (and have a connecting staircase). The room is just average.
Gautam K. Gruppe United States of America, 22. oktober 2014
Good hotel for catching an early flight

Close to airport, Has Airport pickup/dropoff, Will pack breakfast
6,3
I use the Bellavista Hotel whenever I have an early morning flight out of Cebu. It's close to the airport. The Staff is nice, the rooms are good and they provide a hotel drop off service. IF your flight is super early, they'll even pack you a breakfast to go.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3B03