eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Møderum The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Butikker The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 48

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 201 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (201)
Sorter efter:
Eli K. Par Denmark, 28. april 2011
Ok hotel med beliggenhed i udkanten af byen

God betjeningen
6
Hotellet var lidt ringere end forventet,værelserne var ikke så store men helt okay og fint indrettet.Restauranten var lidt skuffende og der var en del ting på kortet som de ikke havde,men deres morgenbuffet var okay.Der sketé ikke det hel store på hotellet,men der var en fin lille swimmingpool + der var mulighed for massage til overkommelige priser.
Nenita K. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 19. august 2014
The Bellavista Hotel in August 2013

room dining interieur
7,7
good and satisfied
Christine Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
near to airport

near to airport
5,3
rooms a bit rundown
Dale W. Par Australia, 7. juli 2014
poor. never again

close to airport, close to shop, airport pick up
4,3
When we arrived at the hotel at 5am, we found that we had been given 2 single beds instead of a double. We were advised that we could be moved but only to an upgraded room and had to pay extra. I found the staff difficult to deal with and unaccomodating. We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed the close proximity to Mactan airport. It seems the hotel standard has dropped and now resembles a two star hotel at best. Our room was infested with cockroaches and as a result we had to throw away toiletries that had cockroaches crawling inside. Disappointed, will not stay here again.
Wong C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 17. maj 2014
Very bad

Nothing good to say.
6
Not very good. Hotel is very stuffy. Breakfast is bad.
Antonette F. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 25. april 2014
Convenient.

Easy access to the airport, near to my meeting place and location, good breakfast
7,3
A place to come back and suggest to a friend.
George M. Par United States of America, 12. april 2014
Clean rooms with friendly staff

Near airport, good value for the money, and good breakfast
8,3
Convenient with airport transport and good breakfast
Paul P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. marts 2014
nice

fine
9
Steven E. Par Australia, 17. marts 2014
you get what you pay for

near airport, price included breakfast, swimming pool on roof overlooking a great view
7,3
its a budget motel, so the room was average, location is good, breakfast excellent.
Reynan A. Par Philippines, 1. marts 2014
great breakfast

great breakfast, good location, value for money
8,7
We checked in for two nights. The staff was very accommodating when we informed them we will checked in late. Check in and out was a breeze. Room was okay with queen size bed. No view from windows but basic amenities were available and a good place to sleep. Buffet breakfast is great though few variety but delicious. Parking was a little far, since located at their sister hotel (Cesario) parking lot. Good location, easy access to the airport and to transporations. We will be booking again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - MøderumThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - ButikkerThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3B02