eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Faciliteter The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 48

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 216 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (216)
Sorter efter:
Eli K. Par Denmark, 28. april 2011
Ok hotel med beliggenhed i udkanten af byen

God betjeningen
6
Hotellet var lidt ringere end forventet,værelserne var ikke så store men helt okay og fint indrettet.Restauranten var lidt skuffende og der var en del ting på kortet som de ikke havde,men deres morgenbuffet var okay.Der sketé ikke det hel store på hotellet,men der var en fin lille swimmingpool + der var mulighed for massage til overkommelige priser.
John A. Par Philippines, 28. november 2014
Bellavista hotel is a very nice hotel

very nice, accomodating, affordable
8
our stay in bellavista hotel is very good that we have enjoy our stay ,
Felix J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 27. november 2014
Not sio good hotel

good stafff, average room, average food
5,3
I book for Bellavista but I was given a room from the other hotel which is just beside, (and have a connecting staircase). The room is just average.
Gautam K. Gruppe United States of America, 22. oktober 2014
Good hotel for catching an early flight

Close to airport, Has Airport pickup/dropoff, Will pack breakfast
6,3
I use the Bellavista Hotel whenever I have an early morning flight out of Cebu. It's close to the airport. The Staff is nice, the rooms are good and they provide a hotel drop off service. IF your flight is super early, they'll even pack you a breakfast to go.
Warren S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 18. oktober 2014
pass on this for another

only 1 thing - pool ... workers friendly
5,3
impossible to open bathtub drain - had to report it daily and i had to tell management ' l e a v e them open" after they clean the room s - toilet hard to flush they not want to give you a. no free water to drink (do not drink water from faucet this hotel) - girl said 2 bottles free water on check-in only.. hahahh b. they only want to give you 1 shampoo and (if any) conditioner etc even if 2 people in your room on check out they detained my taxi driver for over 45 minutes saying i did not pay for my room.. declaring i paid 2 days only - i said yes, but i had also (again) paid for my room online due to better rate than they offer.... they insisted i did not pay without looking at their computers for 2 days... yes, i had paid 2 days earlier on computer and they were demanding i pay them cash .. they knew i was checking out but did not send anyone to room to check it as i was checking out - they waited until i was in taxi to say they had to check the room despite it being 12 noon - they had all morning to check it as all my things were packed and ready to leave. after demanding i return inside and demanded taxi wait and not take me to different hotel - they 'eventually' found reservation made via same website as before rooms and hallways have very old stained carpet - unknown if clean or not - but also distinct smell in their hallways/rooms of 'humid ?" carpeting.. no view from room. lied about avail rooms with large double size beds far better choice is to stay across the street - cleaner, shower, etc flawless free airport pick-up and ride to airport. bellavista did not
Martin S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 6. oktober 2014
absolute rubbish
3
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Ida O. Gruppe Norway, 21. september 2014
Bellavista!

Clean,Good location
7
Bellavista! Just okay:-).Nothing's special.
Stephen B. Rejsende alene Australia, 20. august 2014
Ok

Staff location and food
8,7
Excelent
Nenita K. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 19. august 2014
The Bellavista Hotel in August 2013

room dining interieur
7,7
good and satisfied
Christine Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
near to airport

near to airport
5,3
rooms a bit rundown

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - FaciliteterThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3B04