Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pub/Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet indefra The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimmingpool The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter
The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Faciliteter The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimmingpool The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Faciliteter The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimmingpool The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter
Område: Mactan Island Antal værelser: 48

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

fra 235
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (235)
Sorter efter:
Eli K. Par Denmark, 28. april 2011
Ok hotel med beliggenhed i udkanten af byen

God betjeningen
6
Hotellet var lidt ringere end forventet,værelserne var ikke så store men helt okay og fint indrettet.Restauranten var lidt skuffende og der var en del ting på kortet som de ikke havde,men deres morgenbuffet var okay.Der sketé ikke det hel store på hotellet,men der var en fin lille swimmingpool + der var mulighed for massage til overkommelige priser.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kevin H. Par United States of America, 20. juli 2015
Close to airport, good breakfast, that's about it

close to airport breakfast
7
This hotel is very close to the airport, and we just needed a place to stay for the day before taking off. In that regard, it was fine. The staff was nice and the breakfast was excellent, but the room was quite musty and the pool while having a nice view looked a bit nasty so we took a pass.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mark D. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 19. juli 2015
bellvista disappoints

breakfast good, internet wifi good,
5,3
the room size was okay, the buffet breakfast good enough,and the internet speed was good.Negatives are: the Television is an old "box" type ( analog),the carpark is away from the Hotel and not guarded by security.And the bed was very old and uncomfortable. Apart from that, it is okay for a "only just" 3 star Hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ma L. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 19. juli 2015
Location

Location, Breakfast
7,3
It was ok. My mom and I just had an overnight stay for our next day flight going back to manila. They have a pool but it is not clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lim S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 15. juni 2015
Mactan Diving

Locaton, Car Park, Staff
6
Fairly good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Plaridel R. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 9. juni 2015
overall the hotel and staff are good.

clean near to airport and transportation was easy.
8
Our stay was relaxing staff are so polite and accomodating it was a pleasant stay next time I will choose again this hotel though some minor problem in our shower room bcuz of flooding still manageable overall it was nice.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maurice O. Par Australia, 20. maj 2015
We always stay there and feel at home

Airport pickup,friendly staff,nice breakfast
8
The airport service is a great relief from the chaos on arrival.The staff drivers doorman and counter and cleaning staff are all very friendly and helpful. My main issue is low quality uncomfortable spring mattresses-where if one person moves the other is bounced around and getting too close to the edge it gives way and you can roll off!!The included breakfast is very nice with good selection of Filipino and American style foods-although much the same as 2 years ago.Great location close to the airport and easy access to Cebu central malls and the port.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Werner T. Par Switzerland, 20. maj 2015
best for airporttransfer

near airport, clean rooms, nice swimmingpool
7,3
everything was good, the best is free airporttransfer, nice staff, clean rooms and swimmingpool, will saty again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Graham J. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 29. april 2015
OK but

Location View Airport
8
Ok i always feel it could do better especailly getting the WI FI fixed as everytime i go it goes DOWN with the same excuse for 3 years,about time they got a new Modem
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kairi T. Par Estonia, 15. marts 2015
Ok

free transfer to airport; ok breakfast
6
A bit dated but generally clean; found 5 cockroaches in our room
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Bellavista Hotel Mactan IslandThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pub/LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - GæsteværelseThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hotellet indefraThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - FaciliteterThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - FaciliteterThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01