Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Badeværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Badeværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Omgivelser The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Reception The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Patong Antal værelser: 59
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 1632 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personale
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1632)
Chant J. Par Singapore, 17. april 2014
Mediocre hotel...nothing more i can say.

Location, location and location.
5
We have been to better ones with this kind of price we are paying. Staffs wasn't that enthusiastic in attending us. Quite disappointed with their services. And guess what, there are blood stains on the pillow cover.
Kong S. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. april 2014
night life, shopping, beach

Beach, shopping, bars
6,3
Tham Y. Par Malaysia, 14. april 2014
great location but staffs are poor

near beach, shopping and night life
5,7
besides the hotel being at a good location, the room are just average. staff does not look interested in you. some of them don't wear uniform, you don't know if they are staffs.
Elaine O. Gruppe Singapore, 14. april 2014
bad experience

no
3,3
this hotel is really a budget hotel n full of mosquito in the room, I stay at room when in the midnight the aircon is not cool so warm n the mosquito start coming out n bite my legs
Kong S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 14. april 2014
Average...location only the best.

location ,beaches ,bars
6,3
it budget hotel too dark in the room and air cond was not cool, and should make lift for the hotel since there are no lift . For swimming pool, no one will use it as too small.Most staff are not there to serve guests As most of them would never greet you or ask if you needed help, or how your stay was going. I had to say hello to get their attention as almost everytime they would ignore me in Cavour of their computer games or Facebook.
Shahzada K. Par Pakistan, 12. april 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Beach, shoping, bars
9,7
Shahzada K. Par Pakistan, 12. april 2014
Good Stay

night life, shopping, beach
10
Venus M. Gruppe Philippines, 11. april 2014
Comfortable

Modern, cozy and near the beach (location)
7,7
Unchalin N. Par Thailand, 11. april 2014
Easy to eat ,hangout .beach

Beach local restaurant nightlife
8,7
I back here twice time that it's good and easy to go around
Wayne H. Par Australia, 10. april 2014
Beautiful Room and Amazing Friendly Staff

Location, Room size and Staff
9,7
We arrived early and the staff were welcome to see us, we checked in and without asking or paying more we were given a room with a Balcony. Room was so big, bed was so comfortable. Twice we did not leave our rooms until 3pm and we had the do not disturb sign on the door, once we left the hotel without asking them to do it, they were up there cleaning our rooms, Fantastic Staff.....

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - BadeværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - BadeværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C01