eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Badeværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Badeværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Omgivelser The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Reception The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 59
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 1761 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1761)
Sorter efter:
Johan L. Par Sweden, 20. juli 2014
Not recommended. Poor rooms and lazy staff.

Good location.
4,7
At first we were offered a room without a window. We had to pay extra to get a decent room. We got a room with a clogged toilet and shower. Apparently no-one checks or maintains the rooms. Slow staff at breakfast.
Kathy Y. Par Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
so far so good

location, cheap ,clean
4,7
the room with the bathroom n toilet but no door...it's so smelly... electrik down when we stay here,but this hotel do not have spare elctrik...very hot
Rebecca C. Par Malaysia, 18. juli 2014
can do better

location, foods, beach
5,3
For me i will not come back again, because surrounding area still have few hotels which is nicer and reasonable, so far i satisfy with The BELLE hotel. But if they can provide the toothbrush and paste it will be good. They arrange our room at Lower ground floor which is bit noisy but because we only stayed for 1 night so we no requested to changed.
Tiam H. Par Malaysia, 17. juli 2014
Best Location Ever

Near beach, budgeting hotel, Quiet for sleep
8
The Staff need to be train for more friendly welcome
Chloe H. Gruppe Australia, 16. juli 2014
I really loved this hotel for its simplicity

Kind staff, great location and nice facilities
9
This hotel is great for couples looking to stay in a big room with the bare necessities. It's a 8 minute walk to Bangla road which has a great night life. The staff are really nice and they stock up a great minibar. If you get breakfast included, you order it from an a la carte menu
Vinh L. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 14. juli 2014
Really worth to stay

location, room, staff
7,7
Pei K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 12. juli 2014
Relaxing

location, clean and comfort
10
Enjoying and have lot of fun with my two kids, will be coming back to stay in The Belle Resort in next Phuket's Travelling Trip.
Toni K. Par New Zealand, 10. juli 2014
Really enjoyable with great location

Room size, location and staff
10
We booked for 1 night first, then extended an extra two. The room was huge for a great rate and in a wonderful location right by the beach and Bangla rd. Would definitely recommend to all.
Abdul A. Rejsende alene Singapore, 8. juli 2014
worst hotel ive ever stayed in phuket

location.price.
3,7
the place looks clean when you look at it from the website.but once youve stayed in the rooms,its pretty disgusting .mouldy shower head.smelly and prickly sheets.dusty air condition. tv reception .rude staff.the front reception looks like it was run by bunch of lazy teenagers.the only thing i like about this place is that its 2 minutes away from patong beach and its cheap.wont stay there again unless desperate
Savi W. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 6. juli 2014
Excellent for what we needed

Cheap, well located
7
It was exactly what we needed for one night in Phuket. The hotel was very cheap, but clean and comfortable. We stayed there with 2 teenagers. Had a standard room and a superior room. I would say pay the extra few dollars and upgrade to a superior room. The standard room has no windows and so needs the lights on all the time. I think this hotel is unsuitable for families with small children

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - BadeværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - BadeværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A06