eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Badeværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Reception The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 59
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 1960 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1960)
Sorter efter:
Lasse D. Par Denmark, 20. august 2014
Dejligt værelse og beliggenhed, elendig personale

Beliggenhed, værelset, bruser
6,7
Alt undtagen servicen var i top. Meget dovent personale som ikke tog sig af sine kunder. Men fantastisk beliggenhed og værelser.
Ker C. Par Singapore, 21. januar 2015
good location but room too small

location, near beach, nearby shop houses
6,3
The room was v small (superior with balcony). Its different size as what i've book previously. Room service took v long too.
Lucrecia A. Rejsende alene Mexico, 19. januar 2015
Not clean at all, cockroaches in the bathroom

Location
4,3
cockroaches in the bathroom and in the hall. Hotel could be great, but it needs tons of maintenance. Staff needs to be more useful regarding information about tours, places to go, etc.
Shafira A. Par Indonesia, 14. januar 2015
A really overrates hotel

Location, location, location
4,7
It was far from a pleasant stay. Don't believe the pictures on the web, the reality is so much different. The only thing I like about this hotel is the lovation. It was only like 3 minutes from the beach and the night life center. But other than that, it was a big no. When I stayed there, the pool is closed. The staff said that it wasn't being cleaned yet, and when I look at it, it was really dirty. Full of dry leaves and insects. So dissapointing. The towels were so dirty and they looked so old. No way I would use them. The elevator was broken so I had to use the stairs everytime to my 4th floor room. The worst part is that I had to move into another room because the water iny older room was not working. The tap, shower, toilet, are shut down. No water at all. So I called the staff and they said I better move to another room, and it was like 3 in the morning. I was so tired and I had to catch a flight back home at 5 am that day. But I moved anyway. The new room was a bit smaller than the older room. But I was too tired to complain although I know I should because the new room was cheaper and they should have given me some refund or something.
Thomas G. Par Australia, 14. januar 2015
belle resort

location
6
receptionist didnt speak any english
Pin X. Par Singapore, 13. januar 2015
Overall feels like 2 star hotel

cheap and got wifi
4
Even though is cheap, but the quality of room is quite bad. we were given level 4 room however the lift broke down on our first night and was not repaired for the next 4 days. we were not given lower level rooms as well.
Hsieh M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. januar 2015
Not up to expectation

Centrally located close to massage areas, beach and night clubs
3
Noor H. Par Malaysia, 12. januar 2015
Average

Location
6,3
Average
Mohd S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 10. januar 2015
The location is good, the beach but hard to find.

location, cleaneas and new hotel
7
my stay is ok, only we can't find the location at the 1st place. we drive 3 rounds to find it after someone told us that the hotel was net the McD landmark facing the beach. The hotel should provide table n chir in the room.
Joly L. Par Indonesia, 8. januar 2015
good

nice room
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - BadeværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - IndgangThe Belle Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FaciliteterThe Belle Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B05