Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Badeværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Reception The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 59
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 2070 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (2070)
Sorter efter:
Lasse D. Par Denmark, 20. august 2014
Dejligt værelse og beliggenhed, elendig personale

Beliggenhed, værelset, bruser
6,7
Alt undtagen servicen var i top. Meget dovent personale som ikke tog sig af sine kunder. Men fantastisk beliggenhed og værelser.
Venika P. Par Thailand, 17. maj 2015
I like here :)

good location, nice people , clean
9
Fatma R. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 16. maj 2015
hotel with a small bathroom

good place, staff friendly,good room
7
This hotel is nearest to patong beach, only 5 minute. And near for shopping market n resto or cafe. But this hotel have a small bathroom n i don't liked. No lift on this hotel n the divan from a bed is very worst.
Ari W. Familie med ældre børn China, 15. maj 2015
Convenient place with cheap price

Cheap price, near to Bangla walking street and Big C
7,3
Yaumil F. Gruppe Malaysia, 8. maj 2015
Not bad.

1-okay 2-nice locations 3-
8
Its was nice rooms. Strategic located. Nearest to the beach. Everything in good condition.
David M. Par United States of America, 5. maj 2015
Had to change rooms, but the staff helped me do it

Big modern rooms
7,7
The description of the room included a balcony, but the room we were given had no windows, and on top of that it reeked of smoke. I told them we were supposed to get a balcony or at least a window, and they said that they couldn't give that to me. But they showed me two rooms to change to because of the smoke, and they both had windows, so it worked out in the end, and the rooms were quite large and nice.
Siaw Y. Par Malaysia, 2. maj 2015
THE BELLE 29/04/2015 - 02/05/2015

Strategic location,
6,7
Overall was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Banglaroad for nightlife, JUNCEYLON shopping Hotel offer day trip to PHI PHI ISLAND, JAMESBOND ISLAND etc, cheaper compare to others. Only thing are -Hot water heater out of services everyday and have to request the staff to fix it -Swimming pool under maintainence
Cholticha S. Par Thailand, 30. april 2015
Very good one

good located , good price , good stuffs
8,7
I stayed in this hotel for 5nights and it was great. I asked the receptionist to changed my mattress(i had a backpain) they told me they can't change it so they offered me to change a new room. She let me check for the new room first and I said yes to change a new room it was a new building no elevator but it's fine for me to walk up The room in this B it's the new one and nice decoration If next time i go to Phuket again. I will come back agaim
Kar M. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. april 2015
Not my expectation

very near patong beach
6,7
Bo H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 28. april 2015
Great value!

price. location. comfort
8,3
My stay at the belle resort was awesome as usual. The staff were friendly. The rooms are clean and uncomfortable. The location is great. 5 minutes from bangla road and 2 minutes from the beach. However the standard room i stayed in this time, came without a window. And the lighting was adequate. So the room looked dim even with all the lights on. Also the power socket was quite far away from the bed. However all these are not major issues. The belle resort is a very value for money place!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - BadeværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - IndgangThe Belle Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FaciliteterThe Belle Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B07