eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Badeværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Badeværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Omgivelser The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Reception The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 59
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 1784 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1784)
Sorter efter:
Emily C. Par Canada, 14. august 2014
good location

location
5
This is a really basic, 2star type inn. Very small rooms, weak AC, alright location but for the price u can probably do better in the area. The sheets were really dirty and we had to ask they change it in front of us! I do not recommend.
Xiuzhen W. Par Singapore, 12. august 2014
Room design can be improved

internet, bed, comfort
7
Check in and check out process was smooth and fast. Wifi connection was good. Shocked by the room design not because of the see-through glass between the bed and bathroom, but because there was no door to separate the restroom and bedroom area. Looks nice but totally not hygienic at all. Breakfast was by set instead of buffet, not exactly up to standard. Can be improved. Location was very near the beach and of walkable distance to Bangla Street (about 5 minutes).
Soon C. Gruppe Singapore, 10. august 2014
My belle resort review

Location, breakfast and Room
9
Overall the experience was great. The location is near the beach and walking distance to Juncylon Shopping centre and Bangla street. The only issue is intermittent availability of hot shower.
Ming M. Par Malaysia, 10. august 2014
Relax trip

Comfortable rooms, good location, clean
6
I like the rooms is clean, easy access to any places, have free wifi.
Daniel C. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 3. august 2014
Great location

Very close to Patong beach, shops and restaurants and the staff were very helpful
7,3
Lisa B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 31. juli 2014
Value for money! Lovely rooms & friendly staff!

I booked a superior room and got a great rate £26 fot two nights in a large newly refurnished room! I arrived late 10pm after flight from Bangkok and the male staff who greeted was fab! Great location
9,7
My stay was very comfortable, rooms very clean and no charge for check out up to 1pm! Superior room was fantastic with very large bed and nice shower facilities! The male staff who greeted on arrival was more pleasant than the females who worked during the day however not an issue just a nice personal touch! Location is less than 5 min walk to beach and main clubbing strip! Had no issues with noise! Overall a very enjoyable last few days of my trip!
Ailing K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
Great location

Location,comfortable bed and convenient
6,7
Just walking distance to Patong beach and bangla street.Room is just nice if just wanted a place to rest bathroom a bit small.Good choice for budget hotel.
Ailing K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
Great location

Location ,comfortable bed and price
6,7
We had amazing 3nights stayed at the belle resort.The most things I like at this hotel were location just walking distance to Patong beach.Average were good .
Jason L. Par Malaysia, 28. juli 2014
Near to patong

Near to comecial area , and beach convenient. To bagpacker
6,3
So far ok , is a bit hard to find the hotel even ask the local people also don't know . That no signboard of the hotel , this hotel is good for bagpacker ,and not recommend for couple or family because is noise at night and the room is like no soundproof , u can hear very clear at midnight still have people check in , unless u drunk if no u will not sleep well so is good for single travel not for family or couple .
Tan H. Par Malaysia, 28. juli 2014
Great location with cheap rate

Central of city, near beach and cheap price
8,3
Great value & location, It's only 100m from the Patong Beach. But very nosy at night!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3C08