Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Badeværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Reception The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 59

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 2192 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (2192)
Sortér efter:
Lasse D. Par Denmark, 20. august 2014
Dejligt værelse og beliggenhed, elendig personale

Beliggenhed, værelset, bruser
6,7
Alt undtagen servicen var i top. Meget dovent personale som ikke tog sig af sine kunder. Men fantastisk beliggenhed og værelser.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohd K. Par Malaysia, 3. januar 2016
Best location

Great Location, Quiet and Clean
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuji K. Par Japan, 1. januar 2016
Hotel need renovation,,,,
4,3
cheap... that is why I chose
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Azrulhisyam H. Par Malaysia, 1. januar 2016
Great location, value for money

Location, Rate, Comfort
8,7
Very pleased with the hotel room (size and cleanliness). The location was really great, less than 100m to Patong Beach and surrounded by many shops and restaurants/cafe.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheah S. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. december 2015
Great stay

Great location, big bed, clean room
7,3
There is three building for this hotel. We had been arrange in a new building that is still under renovation. We taking three bed room and the hotel staff show us the highest level (3rd floor) and luckily we get same floor for all of our room. Unfortunately, this hotel do not have any lift even in the new building, this is a challenge for us to get back to our room after the whole day activity with our tired body. Hope this hotel can build an elevator and is perfect. Good location for this hotel, this is an advantage for this hotel. Overall, this hotel can be suggest to a group of young friend to stay it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amanda P. Rejsende alene Singapore, 25. december 2015
Recommended

Location, comfort & reasonable price
8
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jacques J. Gruppe South Africa, 24. december 2015
Perfect!

Location, staff and bed
8,3
We stayed here for 3 days. Perfect location, close to the beach, Bangla Road, markets, shops etc. but still far enough not to be bothered by the noise. The staff are friendly and very helpful. ATM located right in front of the hotel. Rooms are clean with friendly cleaner always ready to assist. The mini bar is located at reception (not the room) and not overpriced. This is not a 5 star hotel and the decor has little flaws, but we were pleasantly surprised with what they had to offer for the amount we paid.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
G G. Gruppe India, 24. december 2015
Stay and Comfort

good location
4,3
It was not a good experience.They asked us to take luggage in your room.no good room service.They are charging the money but not giving facilities.only two or three girls were at reception but they were also helpless.very pathetics.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert Z. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. december 2015
Near the beach

Love cation. Room. Price
7,3
This hotel has a good location on a quiet soi in Patong Beach. About 200mtrs from the beach, close to Starbucks and many restaurants After booking call ahead and request that your room has a window or its like sleeping in a cave. I've stayed here a few times. I'd stay here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Darren G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. december 2015
very near beach

near beach, walking street and resturants
7,3
location is good. wifi and internet were fine.. the room without a window is ok if u like to save money. the good sea inn across the street is on agoda and cheaper. hotel is quite. breakfast usually not included in the rate.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - BadeværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - IndgangThe Belle Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FaciliteterThe Belle Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07