eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Badeværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Badeværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Omgivelser The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Reception The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Patong Antal værelser: 59
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 1622 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personale
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (1622)
Kong S. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. april 2014
night life, shopping, beach

Beach, shopping, bars
6,3
Kong S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 14. april 2014
Average...location only the best.

location ,beaches ,bars
6,3
it budget hotel too dark in the room and air cond was not cool, and should make lift for the hotel since there are no lift . For swimming pool, no one will use it as too small.Most staff are not there to serve guests As most of them would never greet you or ask if you needed help, or how your stay was going. I had to say hello to get their attention as almost everytime they would ignore me in Cavour of their computer games or Facebook.
Shahzada K. Par Pakistan, 12. april 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Beach, shoping, bars
9,7
Shahzada K. Par Pakistan, 12. april 2014
Good Stay

night life, shopping, beach
10
Venus M. Gruppe Philippines, 11. april 2014
Comfortable

Modern, cozy and near the beach (location)
7,7
Wayne H. Par Australia, 10. april 2014
Beautiful Room and Amazing Friendly Staff

Location, Room size and Staff
9,7
We arrived early and the staff were welcome to see us, we checked in and without asking or paying more we were given a room with a Balcony. Room was so big, bed was so comfortable. Twice we did not leave our rooms until 3pm and we had the do not disturb sign on the door, once we left the hotel without asking them to do it, they were up there cleaning our rooms, Fantastic Staff.....
Chanhow L. Par Malaysia, 6. april 2014
not bad for a city hotel that located nearby beach

quiet, clean and cheap
9,3
Overall it's a good experience for us. There have friendly staffs with good communication in English. The hotel are located at the end of alley which make the hotel in quiet surrounding, therefore not much noise from the street. The most important will be their cleanliness with affordable price we paid.
Fennis A. Rejsende alene Australia, 1. april 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Value for Money, Good Size Rooms
9
Would definitely recommend The Belle Resort as a great budget option. Although it has limited facilities, the room itself is quite large, well presented and very well maintained. With prompt and efficient cleaning of room every day.The location is great, within walking distance to beach and a number of good restaurants just in fromt of the hotel and a handy mini mart.
Norhidayah I. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 1. april 2014
Awesome for backpacker!

Close to beach n major attraction
7,3
Emmilia Z. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 31. marts 2014
good location and easy access to public transport

spacious room with balcony
7,3
good location and walking distance to patong beach. very near to family mart and easy to find place to dine in. the room is value for money.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - BadeværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - BadeværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B01