Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Badeværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Reception The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 59
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

fra 2127
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (2127)
Sorter efter:
Lasse D. Par Denmark, 20. august 2014
Dejligt værelse og beliggenhed, elendig personale

Beliggenhed, værelset, bruser
6,7
Alt undtagen servicen var i top. Meget dovent personale som ikke tog sig af sine kunder. Men fantastisk beliggenhed og værelser.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chin H. Par Malaysia, 24. juli 2015
Great price with super nice location

Location location location
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erol K. Rejsende alene Australia, 21. juli 2015
Old stuff

Location
5,3
It is ok but My safe box wasn t working and very old towels
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Soon H. Par Malaysia, 16. juli 2015
Reasonable price

Good Location, Price, Clean
8
It was a good stay in the belle resort. Walking distance to Beach and bangla road nightlife. Surrounded by massage , mini market, pharmacy and restaurant. Easy access to all what you need.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jung H. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. juli 2015
ok

good
6
overall ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kai Y. Par Singapore, 13. juli 2015
Good deal

Value for money, location, cleanliness
7,7
After reading some bad reviews about the hotel, I was initially worried about my stay. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I saw my room upon check-in. I was upgraded to a superior room and the room was spacious. There were a little flaws such as red marking and flaked wall but these were not bad to affect my stay. There were no cockroach nor rats and the room was very clean. There were no sewage smell except on my last night but it was bearable and the smell do no seep into the room if the toilet door is closed. The only inconvenient point was the toilet seat as it is not fitted according to the toilet bowl and there were not much space to sit properly on it. Make up room service was provided everyday except when you specify that you do not want and they gives extra towels after fidning out that I brought my towels to the beach. Communication with staff is problematic if you speak too long and use complicated words. However, they are able to communicate if your ask simple one sentence. Location is good as it is near many restuarants, beach, attraction places. But the downside of the location is that you might have to walk down the alley to the main road for your pick up for activities.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tok H. Par Singapore, 11. juli 2015
low comfort level

location
5
I stayed in superior room during my 2nights stay in Belle Resort. The room is pretty small and the thing i dislike most will be that there is no door to the toilet. There is no hot water for shower and u might just catch a cold while showering. The only thing which is recommendable will be their location as it is just across the road to patong beach.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Trevor H. Par Australia, 7. juli 2015
Shake the Belle

Great position, clean, great value for money at heavily discounted price.
5,3
Would have been a very trendy/contemporary hotel when it was done but little upkeep has left it feeling drab. Standard room showed 28m in ad, however it is 20m. We were upgraded to a Superior room (thank you very much)but couldn't swing a dead cat in there. I have managed hotels and what is needed here is someone with a fresh eye to walk through and pick up all the little things that wouldn't take much to fix (sign being ripped off back of door, leaving marks, simple things like that. Shower pipe spraying a jet of hot water from its connection at base) Room was kept immaculate, thanks room staff, but reception staff had their heads buried in their mobile phones and i think we could have held a party of a 100 people in the reception area and i still don't think they would have noticed. Unfortunate renovations next door, but these things happen (jack hammer from 10am till approx 5pm) lol, we were only getting home at 5am 555.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wee Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 6. juli 2015
Value For Money and Staff Performance

Value, Staff and Massage n Spa Convenient
6,7
I am happy to stay here even though only One Night. Value is reasonable for TWO Star standard. Will consider to come back again next round.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phuong N. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 4. juli 2015
Good location, nice staff

Good location, nice staff
10
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - BadeværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - IndgangThe Belle Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FaciliteterThe Belle Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Belle Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05