arrow-up-icon Vælg dit loyalitetsprogram for at se point
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (432)

Forretningsrejsende (14)

Par (234)

Rejsende alene (70)

Familie med små børn (36)

Familie med ældre børn (43)

Gruppe (35)

Godt
7,2
baseret på 432 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Faciliteter
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Personalet
7,5
Værdi for pengene
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,3

6,7 Marisa H.
United States of America
04 januar 2014
mixed bag
the staff were lovely and accomodating and the hotel is right on the beach.
i had booked an ocean villa through agoda and even verified the night before, but when i showed up, all the ocean villas were full. i had requested a second night, so the following night they moved us to a nice villa with a discount and were very apologetic. both rooms were large and comfy with great air conditioning, but the water smelled a bit odd and the hot water did not really get hot in the first room. that room had an outdoor shower, which was nice in the heat but when it rained, a large runoff pipe dumped it's contents right into the shower, making it a bit unpleasant to shower there. i wouldn't want to stay in that room again during the rainy season. my other two big complaints would be that the wi-fi is very limited to the dining area and that the dining area is swarming with mosquitoes! fortunately, the rooms were pretty mosquito-proof as long as the doors were closed. but bring repellent! overall, i might go back again but there are also a lot of other places to stay in bali and i'd be reluctant to recommend it to others.

7,7 emanuel P.
Indonesia
02 april 2014
hotel with nice beach
beach, large room
The hotel has a big pool: at the sea! Forget the villa's pool, just try a fun swim at the beach and get some dark skin with a lazy sunbath.

8,7 Tibor K.
Hungary
08 januar 2014
Gorgeous villa, increadible gardens
Garden, bathroom, location
We spent 2 nights in an Ocean villa here. It was stunning. Private garden, tho admittedly small, huge room, large bathroom, and it was all beautiful. The hotel is located on the beach, and has a pool too, tho' we rented a motorbike, and drove to "The Bay" and surfed there. The staff was very friendly, organized a motorbike for us, and a diving trip. The hotel has a good location, there are loads of restaurant down the road, but it's worth getting a bike, as distances can be a bit big to walk.

7,3 Praphulla M.
India
20 februar 2014
Quaint small resort-nosiy construction next doors
Very green garden setting of the property; Proximity to the beaches; Quaint Architecture of the villas
Very nice and pleasant stay, tho' marred by the noisy construction next doors. Very helpful staff - just make sure they understand your English.

9 Philisiwe C.
Zimbabwe
15 december 2013
relaxing and quiet
close to beach, clean, beautiful gardens, friendly staff
I had a peaceful relaxed time and a lot of fun at the beach. Lots of activities to take advantage of from nearby hotels including jet skiing, banana boat experience etc. Nice clean swimming pool. Clean and quiet and most suitable for honeymooners or travellers seeking quiet time. Beautiful gardens. Lots of mosquitoes though but all beds have mosquito net..

5 Emma K.
Sweden
02 december 2013
Nice staff, but no more..
The staff was great
The staff was really nice and helpfull, but thats about it when it comes to positivities of this hotel. We thougt that there would be sea view from the rooms, but you could only se the ocean from the restaurant. And the beach was not that great that we had hoped and the toilet in the room was a bit tricky to flush and stopped working after one visit. (Though the staff where quick to repair it). It said on the booking site that there were supposed to be internet in the room, and since we are students making a research we really need a working internet connection. But there were no internet acess in the room. The only place you could acess internet was in the lobby and in the restaurant. The lobby consisted of two chairs and a desk under roof but outside, and the wi-fi in the restaurant worked pretty bad. The construction work next door did not facilitate the situation. In sum, the area is quite expensive and there are no local restaurants but all-exclusive hotels everywhere. Maybe this place is better when it is high season, we were the only ones in the hotel at that time..

10 Randolph B.
Australia
21 november 2013
Magnificent water views
Villa, location and views
comfortable and friendly staff made us very welcome, the ocean views from the pool were amazing. will stay again if we are able to return.

7,7 Kai L.
Hong Kong
10 november 2013
good breakfast
good breakfast, large room, comfortable bed
its a resort. there is no wifi in the room. and there are a lot of mosquitoes in nusa dua. my friend got 14 bites on her arms in one day. the door lock is quite ghetto, there is still a large gap between the door after you lock it.

7,3 Ristiyati K.
Indonesia
24 oktober 2013
Calm place, nice to relax
large, green, beaches
was nice, but the information about transportation and duration to Airport totally wrong. I was late to pick up my friend

7,7 Venkateshwaran I.
India
20 oktober 2013
Family time in Bali
Quiet and easy to access location close by the beach
Stay was comfortable, staff friendly and close to the benoa beach. Small , cosy complex compared to the big hotels around. Value for money paid..