eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesien 80363 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimmingpool The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet udefra The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gæsteværelse The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Altan/Terrasse The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Have The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Have The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Strand The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gæsteværelse The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Badeværelse The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Strand The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefra The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefra The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurant The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Badeværelse The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefra
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Strand The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet udefra The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet udefra The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimmingpool
Område: Nusa Dua / Benoa Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 380 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (380)
Sorter efter:
Jytte S. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 14. juli 2014
Dejlig lille sted med privat strand

privat strand, store værelseser, flot udsigt fra hotelet
7
Flot lille hotel til prisen, men der er ingen menesker. Der var 5 gæster på hotellet den første dag og 7 den anden dag og det var incl os 3. Det kan skyldes at der er meget trafikstøj og støj fra et stort hotel lige ved sidden af der er ved at blive bygget. Bed om at få et værelse så langt væk fra vejen som muligt. Der er meget trafik støj også om natten.
Per A. Par Denmark, 9. august 2011
Nydeligt lille hotel (bungalows)

Ligger ved stranden
7
der mangler en ordenlig reception men i betragtning af hotellets størrelse er det okay. virkede bare lidt rodet i det kontor de havde.
Lila Y. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 3. januar 2015
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali

love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
8,7
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Megan F. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. januar 2015
Good hotel for the $$

The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
8,3
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
Karl F. Rejsende alene Australia, 6. december 2014
Good Value for on beach location.

On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
7
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
Mark S. Familie med små børn Australia, 23. oktober 2014
Very old.

???
5,3
ordinary.
Estelle M. Rejsende alene Canada, 21. oktober 2014
Meh

view on the see, air con, easy to find
4,3
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
Alan T. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. oktober 2014
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC

3 best things, location, location, location
4,3
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
Lyudmila B. Par Russia, 19. oktober 2014
Very good hotel on the beach

Location, price
8,3
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
Mark B. Par Australia, 18. oktober 2014
Great location in Tanjung Benoa

Location, Value, Peace
9,3
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GæsteværelseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Altan/TerrasseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HaveThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HaveThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GæsteværelseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BadeværelseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BadeværelseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A03