eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesien 80363 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimmingpool The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet udefra The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gæsteværelse The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Altan/Terrasse The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Have The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Have The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Strand The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gæsteværelse The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Badeværelse The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Strand The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefra The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefra The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurant The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Badeværelse The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefra
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Strand The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet udefra The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet udefra The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet udefra
Område: Nusa Dua / Benoa Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 366 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (366)
Sorter efter:
Jytte S. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 14. juli 2014
Dejlig lille sted med privat strand

privat strand, store værelseser, flot udsigt fra hotelet
7
Flot lille hotel til prisen, men der er ingen menesker. Der var 5 gæster på hotellet den første dag og 7 den anden dag og det var incl os 3. Det kan skyldes at der er meget trafikstøj og støj fra et stort hotel lige ved sidden af der er ved at blive bygget. Bed om at få et værelse så langt væk fra vejen som muligt. Der er meget trafik støj også om natten.
Per A. Par Denmark, 9. august 2011
Nydeligt lille hotel (bungalows)

Ligger ved stranden
7
der mangler en ordenlig reception men i betragtning af hotellets størrelse er det okay. virkede bare lidt rodet i det kontor de havde.
Lyudmila B. Par Russia, 19. oktober 2014
Very good hotel on the beach

Location, price
8,3
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
Mark B. Par Australia, 18. oktober 2014
Great location in Tanjung Benoa

Location, Value, Peace
9,3
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
Axel D. Par Sweden, 16. oktober 2014
Okay stay very close to the beach.

Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
6,7
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
Kimberly M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 8. oktober 2014
Delightful home away from home

The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
9,3
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.
Johanes S. Par Indonesia, 4. september 2014
review benoa front vilas

lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
7
Vincent M. Gruppe France, 30. august 2014
fine but not perfect

location. rooms
7,3
Nice location close to the airport avoiding kuta. But no wifi or phone during my stay. And staff nice but not very helpful. We had to go in the hotel beside to grab the wifi and the phone
Donald M. Par Australia, 27. august 2014
Good value for the area

Breakfast, room comfort.
8
The stay was very nice, a comfortable hotel and our room had everything we could want. Loved the outdoor shower. Only downside was that it had the typical Balinese double door with a huge lock,. Any small child could get inside when you pushed it with the lock in place. In saying that the room was provided with a safe for your valuables. Footpath work going on so it made it awkward to walk to the mini mart. That was close and very few restaurants nearby. Best solution is to catch the Bali Collection free bus and have a meal there with a huge selection of restaurants. A nice walk along the beachfront past many hotels. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Susan F. Par Australia, 27. august 2014
Hard bed not worth the money we paid

Location, traditional Balinese decor and garden settings.
4,3
Our bed was very hard, there was a hole in the tiled floor,we had no internet after the first 2 days and the construction site next door had workmen grinding from 8am till 9pm every day.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GæsteværelseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Altan/TerrasseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HaveThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HaveThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GæsteværelseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BadeværelseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BadeværelseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B03