Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesien 80363

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 430 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (430)
Sortér efter:
Paul A. Par Denmark, 13. marts 2015
Ældre hotel

!
3,7
Det gamlet hotel der trænger ❤️
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jytte S. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 14. juli 2014
Dejlig lille sted med privat strand

privat strand, store værelseser, flot udsigt fra hotelet
7
Flot lille hotel til prisen, men der er ingen menesker. Der var 5 gæster på hotellet den første dag og 7 den anden dag og det var incl os 3. Det kan skyldes at der er meget trafikstøj og støj fra et stort hotel lige ved sidden af der er ved at blive bygget. Bed om at få et værelse så langt væk fra vejen som muligt. Der er meget trafik støj også om natten.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Per A. Par Denmark, 9. august 2011
Nydeligt lille hotel (bungalows)

Ligger ved stranden
7
der mangler en ordenlig reception men i betragtning af hotellets størrelse er det okay. virkede bare lidt rodet i det kontor de havde.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rui G. Par United Arab Emirates, 5. april 2016
beutiful place
5,7
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee S. Par Malaysia, 26. marts 2016
Improve maintenance
3
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dat D. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 31. januar 2016
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel

peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
9,3
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jill B. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 26. januar 2016
Tired but traditional

I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
4,7
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Clifford B. Par Australia, 3. december 2015
Never again

Breakfast , location
4,3
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Roderick S. Par Australia, 12. november 2015
Not The Best

On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
4,3
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nishreen A. Par Malaysia, 11. oktober 2015
Value for Money

Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
7,3
Pleasant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 3 af 3 anmeldelser
The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GæsteværelseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Altan/TerrasseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HaveThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HaveThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GæsteværelseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BadeværelseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BadeværelseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimmingpool


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01