Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesien 80363 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimmingpool The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet udefra The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gæsteværelse The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Altan/Terrasse The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Have The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Have The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Strand The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gæsteværelse The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Badeværelse The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Strand The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefra The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefra The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurant The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Badeværelse The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefra
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Strand The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet udefra The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet udefra The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimmingpool
Område: Nusa Dua / Benoa Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

fra 408
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (408)
Sorter efter:
Paul A. Par Denmark, 13. marts 2015
Ældre hotel

!
3,7
Det gamlet hotel der trænger ❤️
Jytte S. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 14. juli 2014
Dejlig lille sted med privat strand

privat strand, store værelseser, flot udsigt fra hotelet
7
Flot lille hotel til prisen, men der er ingen menesker. Der var 5 gæster på hotellet den første dag og 7 den anden dag og det var incl os 3. Det kan skyldes at der er meget trafikstøj og støj fra et stort hotel lige ved sidden af der er ved at blive bygget. Bed om at få et værelse så langt væk fra vejen som muligt. Der er meget trafik støj også om natten.
Per A. Par Denmark, 9. august 2011
Nydeligt lille hotel (bungalows)

Ligger ved stranden
7
der mangler en ordenlig reception men i betragtning af hotellets størrelse er det okay. virkede bare lidt rodet i det kontor de havde.
Howard R. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 1. juli 2015
Loved It

The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
8,7
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Barry A. Par Australia, 12. juni 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts

The accommodation (room only)
5,7
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Christopher D. Rejsende alene Australia, 4. juni 2015
comfortable

staff service good, clean,quiet.
7,3
Short, but good
Krishna C. Par Australia, 30. maj 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff

Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
9
Fantastic will come again next year
Stefanus S. Par Indonesia, 20. maj 2015
Green Sand Paradise

Cheap, Clear and To The Point
7,3
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Aury V. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 15. maj 2015
great stay

the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
9
very nice and enjoyable
Michael S. Par New Zealand, 20. april 2015
Not what we expected

location, pool, staff
5
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GæsteværelseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Altan/TerrasseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HaveThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HaveThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GæsteværelseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BadeværelseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BadeværelseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimmingpool

Kundeanmeldelser - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6B01