eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesien 80363 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Swimmingpool The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet udefra The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gæsteværelse The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Altan/Terrasse The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Have The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Have The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Strand The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gæsteværelse The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Badeværelse The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Strand The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefra The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefra The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurant The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Badeværelse The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefra
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Strand The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet udefra
Område: Nusa Dua / Benoa Antal værelser: 18
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 348 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (348)
Sorter efter:
Jytte S. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 14. juli 2014
Dejlig lille sted med privat strand

privat strand, store værelseser, flot udsigt fra hotelet
7
Flot lille hotel til prisen, men der er ingen menesker. Der var 5 gæster på hotellet den første dag og 7 den anden dag og det var incl os 3. Det kan skyldes at der er meget trafikstøj og støj fra et stort hotel lige ved sidden af der er ved at blive bygget. Bed om at få et værelse så langt væk fra vejen som muligt. Der er meget trafik støj også om natten.
Per A. Par Denmark, 9. august 2011
Nydeligt lille hotel (bungalows)

Ligger ved stranden
7
der mangler en ordenlig reception men i betragtning af hotellets størrelse er det okay. virkede bare lidt rodet i det kontor de havde.
Irawan N. Par Indonesia, 30. juni 2014
I love the Garden View Villa.

Nice Villa, but a big old. Nice beach and quiet surrounding.
8
Love the garden view villa, quiet. But too bad, the plants doesn't seems very well maintained. If it is well maintained, it can be a very nice holiday Villa. Anyhow, i still enjoyed my stay, nice beach hotel.
Lila Y. Gruppe Indonesia, 22. juni 2014
Hotel shaped villa with calm & beautiful sunrises

The Hotel is a lush, have a nice tiny pool, away from crowds and have stunning beaches
6
Very Good and Really Enjoyed Stay there... Peacefully...
Aniruddha M. Familie med små børn India, 19. juni 2014
Excellent Location at a reasonable price

Excellent Location, Flexibility
7,7
Excellent stay. There are few minor improvement areas. However, Conrad is $350+ property and this is $75 property. Possibly this location is even better than Conrad. This sums up review.
Andrew W. Par Australia, 8. juni 2014
Just ok

Staff, room size, cleanliness
5,7
Restaurant very poor. Breakfast service stopped 1hr earlier than stated No hot water.
Tan S. Par Malaysia, 28. maj 2014
just normal and too many Mosquito

Good environment beautiful seaside
6
Older hotel. . .
Noer E. Par Malaysia, 26. maj 2014
My little Balinese home

Cleanliness, friendly staff & good sunrise
8,3
We arrived late at night. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was bad. But the sun rise view from the hotel beach was beautiful!
Charmagne F. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. maj 2014
Bit disappointing!

Clean pool, good breakfast, nice esplanade walk
6
We stayed in interconnecting 2 rooms ocean suite. There was not ocean views or even that close to the ocean. The front exterior was very uninviting. As there was major constructions next door it was very noisey. They need to spray as there were a lot of mosquitoes. It was an okay stay but would not recommend.
Yvette M. Par Australia, 8. maj 2014
Hidden gem nestled between two giants

Location, beautiful gardens, beachfront
8,7
These charming villas are nestled between 2 large hotels, the Conrad and a new hotel currently under construction. Unlike the sparkling, sterility of bigger hotels this little place oozed rustic charm and quaintness. This narrow property consisted of individual Balinese style villas strategically dotted throughout beautiful tropical gardens and each one veers off a constantly curving path so there is a new delight to discover around each corner. The villas were accessible through traditional beautifully carved Balinese doors which lead into a large room. The bed was very comfortable and the water in the shower was mostly hot so it fulfilled all of our requirements. The pool is small but lovely and the big plus is that it is surround by lovely shady tropical trees so you can enjoy the pool longer without fears of being burnt to a crisp under the hot tropical sun. We ate a few meals in the restaurant and found every one of them to be delicious. Breakfast options were limited compared to the big hotels but again, the food was delicious. At the time of writing this review, there is a hotel being constructed next to the Benoa so if you don’t mind a bit of construction noise, I would recommend you give the Benoa a go.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SwimmingpoolThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet udefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GæsteværelseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Altan/TerrasseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HaveThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HaveThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - GæsteværelseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BadeværelseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestaurantThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BadeværelseThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet indefraThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - StrandThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A02