eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel

6/1-3 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 32
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 798 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (798)
Sorter efter:
Kenneth C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 6. januar 2015
save money! great location!! that's all!

staff very friendly! location!
6,3
cool for the money but safety deposit boxes sucked!!! i could pick them up and put them in my suitcase if i wanted! no phones...no microwave...no elevators
Ian G. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 6. januar 2015
Another great stay

staff location price
7,3
Stayed at this guesthouse on numerous occasions,always a pleasure. Very friendly and helpful staff,you con book tours with them. Hotel is clean,rooms cleaned daily. Good location,near to bars/nightlife,shopping and beach.
Tanya S. Gruppe Australia, 3. januar 2015
Nice Hotel with a Great Location in Patong

Location, Affordable and Friendly Staff
7,3
Shivram R. Rejsende alene India, 1. januar 2015
Clean room and friendly staff

location, friendly staff and tourist desk
8,7
Although we stayed only for a day, the stay was very comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly. They helped us book tours and rental cars with ease.
Patricio R. Par Uruguay, 1. januar 2015
just to drop the bags

location
6
It's too noisy, not very clean and the pipes are old and broken
Margaret G. Rejsende alene Australia, 31. december 2014
Great value and personal service

1) the staff are very helpful
8
Muhammad A. Par Pakistan, 30. december 2014
Value of money

location and cheaper
6,7
it was good according to the room rate it was fine
John B. Rejsende alene Ireland, 7. november 2014
good clean hotel

location
8
friendly
Nurdiana M. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. oktober 2014
Close to Bangla Road

clean, cheaper , close to main attraction
7,3
it was great!
Bjoern V. Rejsende alene Germany, 21. september 2014
good price value ratio

location, staff
6,7
I booked a superior room on a special discount rate here with agoda. I think they gave me a diffeent room. The room look similar to the pictures, but much more old and used... There was high humidity in the room and a unpleasent smell. but overall for that price is was ok. The hotel manager is great, i needed some shirts quickly ironed and they organized it, motorbike rental was also easy. The night concierge is a lazy guy, sleeping at the desk so you have to wake him when coming back to get the key. Location is very good - quiet, but in just a couple of minutes from bangla road and thus the center of nightlife. 20 meters from the guesthouse is one of the best thai style restaurants in town (the patong corner)... This is a kind of secret but it always packed... So in total: its ok to stay there, if you wont plan to spend so much time in the rooms or if you want to check out all available rooms before and then choose yours

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel PhuketThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C02