Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., Centrum, Suratthani, Thailand 84000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 505 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (505)
Sortér efter:
Ib T. Par Denmark, 26. januar 2013
Flot nyt hotel

Nyt og dejligt hotel. Hjælpsom betjening
8,3
Fine store værelser med lille altan og dejligt badeværelse
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Besøg monkey College lidt uden for byen
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joergen F. Par Denmark, 21. januar 2013
Næsten nyt, rolig beliggenhed

Nyt og stille beliggenhed, sød betjening.
8,3
Hotellet (lejlighederne) ligger ca 6 km fra bymidten. Det er næsten nyt og består af 3 etager, hvoraf øverste etage tilsynelandende er lejet ud til fastboende thailændere. Der er ikke køkken, men et fint værelse. Der følger ikke morgenmad med, men man kan få en kaffe om morgenen. Pigerne i receptionen er vældig søde og flinke.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gerhard S. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 15. april 2016
Clean and quiet
6,7
Reception greeted us with a smile and he spoke English. If you are looking for a good place to eat, go out to the main street 100 meters, turn left and walk for about 300 meters. Restaurant is on the same side.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stefano F. Par Italy, 31. marts 2016
Nice and simple
4
Simple room but with everything you might need
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chrungchai L. Par Thailand, 17. marts 2016
Very clean and comfortable bed

It's brand-new hotel very clean and the cVery clean and comfortable bedonvenient to get around town
9,7
I really enjoy staying really look forward to stay here again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheng S. Par Malaysia, 13. marts 2016
Clean & Comfortable
4,7
We stayed here for one night en route to the airport the next day. The staff were friendly & one staff at the reception, Ome was helpful in informing us that there was a Food Festival going on which only happens once a year. He advised us to take a tuktuk there which only cost us 60bhat for 4 persons. He was the only one who could speak passable English. Although his colleagues couldn't really speak English, they tried their best to help us with our enquiries. If you're expecting nightlife or lots of shopping, this is not the place for you. We picked Centrino for it's convenience to the airport & if you like peace & quiet, then I would recommend this place.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Luis L. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. marts 2016
Clean and new
4,7
location wise, so-so but eateries is just walks away clean and larger than expect room the staff are friendly but some unhappy situation where they suspect we take/ steal their bathing towel when there is none in the room when we checked out and need to show them whats inside our luggage to convince them, anyhow, advice is do check what in your room when check in prevent this happened again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Martin T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 29. februar 2016
Review

Staff, Room Cleanliness and Price
9
One of the better hotel / serviced rooms I had stayed so far. Price is one of the best in Surat Thani given its star rating. The staff are very helpful, trying the best to respond to each of your request to their best ability. Morning breakfast is very delicately prepared by the cafe staffs, served fresh and hot. Overall, this serviced residence gives their guest a very homely feeling. I will definitely return to Centrino when travelling in Surat Thani. Deserved to have 3.5 stars or more.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 27. februar 2016
Best i stayed in
6,7
This hotel was far far above my expectations..it was so clean you could have put a meal on the floor & eaton it..the staff were beyond excellent ...every aspect of the room was superb...and the breakfast..well for 79bht i could not believe it..again superb...this hotel needs a higher rating [in my opinion]...just superb...........Peter Spittles [UK]
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ooi Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 14. februar 2016
A night @ Centrino

Staff Polite, Room clean & spacious
7,3
We stay a night at Centrino on our way back from Koh Samui. The apartment is nice, well maintain, staff very polite & helpful, room are clean & spacious. The apartment located not at the main road, it's hide behind a row of shophouses but good thing is there's a big signage indicated at roadside. There are very nicely decorated entrance lobby, there's lift inside the apartment and a small cafe at ground floor. You can have free flow coffee, milo & biscuits at the lobby and it's free (24 Hrs, self service). Wifi signal very strong in room. They provide washing machines at the corridor as well (self service). There's few restaurant & food stall at the main road which 5 minutes walk from Centrino. The food stall opposite family mart serve very nice pork noodle. Suratthani town night market falls on Saturday night which is 10 minutes away from Centrino by getting on a tuk tuk from the main road (20 baht per head) The only disadvantage is when we walk out from the apartments towards main road, the small lane is dark cause there's very limited street light. Overall, we are very satisfied our stay in Centrino, value for the money we paying, will come back stay during our next visit.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
The Centrino Serviced Residence SuratthaniThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellet udefraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kaffebar/CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kaffebar/CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kaffebar/CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kaffebar/CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Mad og drikkeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kaffebar/CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellet udefraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellet udefraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - HaveThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellet indefraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - IndgangThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellet indefraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellet udefraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - IndgangThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - IndgangThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellet udefraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kaffebar/CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01