eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., Centrum, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellet udefra The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kaffebar/Café The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kaffebar/Café The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kaffebar/Café The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kaffebar/Café The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Mad og drikke The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kaffebar/Café The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gæsteværelse The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gæsteværelse The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellet udefra The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gæsteværelse The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Reception The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gæsteværelse The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gæsteværelse The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellet udefra
The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gæsteværelse The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Have The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gæsteværelse The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Reception The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellet indefra The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Indgang The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Reception The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gæsteværelse The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Lobby The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellet indefra The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gæsteværelse
Område: Centrum Antal værelser: 58
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 356 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (356)
Sorter efter:
Ib T. Par Denmark, 26. januar 2013
Flot nyt hotel

Nyt og dejligt hotel. Hjælpsom betjening
8,3
Fine store værelser med lille altan og dejligt badeværelse
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Besøg monkey College lidt uden for byen
Joergen F. Par Denmark, 21. januar 2013
Næsten nyt, rolig beliggenhed

Nyt og stille beliggenhed, sød betjening.
8,3
Hotellet (lejlighederne) ligger ca 6 km fra bymidten. Det er næsten nyt og består af 3 etager, hvoraf øverste etage tilsynelandende er lejet ud til fastboende thailændere. Der er ikke køkken, men et fint værelse. Der følger ikke morgenmad med, men man kan få en kaffe om morgenen. Pigerne i receptionen er vældig søde og flinke.
Wilai N. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 2. september 2014
New and Clean

New Clean and cheap
8
will stay here again soon
Kittipong L. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 28. august 2014
rushing in centrino

close to city, service, price
7
flexible for late check in, service is ok
Ling L. Gruppe China, 19. juli 2014
great value

great value, friendly staff, comfortable room
9,3
strongly recommend
See H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 13. juli 2014
Clean and nice room for short stay

Location, clean rooms and budget price
8,7
We arrived early from our train ride from Bangkok at around 0600hr. After waiting for 1+ hour we were able to check in our room. No extra charge for early checkin. Staff were very polite and helpful. Hotel is very basic but room were very clean. Good enough for a short stay onward to our next destination. Plenty of cheap and nice food a short walk away. Will stay here again if in Surat Thani
Camille L. Familie med små børn Netherlands, 2. juli 2014
Great deal and good location

Location, good internet
7,7
The Centrino is a fab deal in the middle of Surat Thani town. There are no elevators, top floor rooms can be hard work with lots of luggage. It's basic but excellent value and has all you need, like tv, a/c and internet when spending a night in Surat to/from the airport or the islands.
Ratih K. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 24. juni 2014
great room, but very far and secluded location

high speed wifi
5,7
I only stayed 1 night in Suratthani as i was coming from Koh Samui and heading to Chiangmai. I booked the hotel because i was interested in well lit and spacious room. It turned out that the location was very far from the city center and also quite secluded (the songthaew driver were having difficulties finding the hotel). It also didn't have many option on restaurant or any shops. Would rather book other hotel which is near the city center. I won't be coming back to this hotel again.
Khian Y. Par Malaysia, 14. juni 2014
Very clean hotel and near to local restaurants

Cheap, clean and close to nice local restaurants
7,7
We only stayed here for one night to catch our flight the next day morning after came back from Koh Samui. Very clean hotel, and close to very nice local restaurants. Family Mart is within walking distance too. The cons are no elevator in the hotel, we have to climb up and down 4th Floor, and the sound proof is main problem for this hotel, we can easily hear voices from outside and next room.
Audrey T. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 7. juni 2014
room very clean . Very friendly n helpful staff.

Cleanliness , very clean Helpful, friendly n obliging staff Always ensure guest needs are met fully
7
Excellent. Very clean, comfortable stay for a budget hotel. Helpful n very responsible staff who assist us to ensure all our needs are met satisfactory.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Centrino Serviced Residence SuratthaniThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellet udefraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kaffebar/CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kaffebar/CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kaffebar/CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kaffebar/CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Mad og drikkeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kaffebar/CaféThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellet udefraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellet udefraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - HaveThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellet indefraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - IndgangThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - LobbyThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellet indefraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellet udefraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - IndgangThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - IndgangThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - ReceptionThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - GæsteværelseThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellet udefraThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kaffebar/Café

Kundeanmeldelser - The Centrino Serviced Residence, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3C02