arrow-up-icon Vælg dit loyalitetsprogram for at se point
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (4925)

Forretningsrejsende (716)

Par (1736)

Rejsende alene (666)

Familie med små børn (632)

Familie med ældre børn (504)

Gruppe (671)

Rigtig godt
7,9
baseret på 4925 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Faciliteter
7,4
Beliggenhed
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Personalet
7,8
Værdi for pengene
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,8

8,4 Wu D.
Singapore
05 marts 2016
Good location with reasonable price
Location is near to mtr. Price is reasonable and not expensive. Stayed here few times before and experience is always a pleasure.

8 Jessica O.
Singapore
24 februar 2016
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!

8,3 Irene K.
Singapore
24 februar 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.

8,3 Siah M.
Singapore
29 februar 2016
Beyond expectation
Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
It was great and wonderful. Good location with MTR just few minutes walk away and the shopping and dining places are within proximity.

6 SOHACHI S.
Japan
05 marts 2016
safety
cleaness
just for sleep is OK

6,7 Edmund T.
Singapore
09 marts 2016
Good Location, Cleaniness can be improved
Location, Location, Location
Location of the hotel was good, as it just within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MRT. Nearby food eateries as well as walkable to Ladies Market Hotel cleaniness could be improved as we found some orange peels beside the bedside table Placed a "do not disturb" sign at the door, but housekeeping still proceed to enter the room to housekeep.

7,6 Hyunhun C.
South Korea
23 februar 2016
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.

10 Chi S.
Hong Kong
23 februar 2016
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile

7,6 Wei K.
Singapore
01 marts 2016
Excellent Location
My 1st time staying here. Good size room for HK and location is excellent. MTR station is just ard the corner from the hotel. 7-11 and circle K is just opps the hotel. Will highly recommend others to stay here next time :)

8 Hannah L.
Singapore
21 februar 2016
Great stay!
Location was convenient!