Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Indgang
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 422
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 4267
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (4267)
Sorter efter:
Siong E. Rejsende alene Singapore, 3. juli 2015
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays

Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
9
Chin T. Par Singapore, 1. juli 2015
convenient + value for mony

Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
8,3
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
Daniel H. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 30. juni 2015
Cityview Hotel has a great location

Spacious room, fast wifi, great location
9,7
Fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel reception at 11am..The room was not yet ready. We had to wait until 2pm to get our room. The in-room aircon was working well. The wifi was fast. The single bed was comfortable. Location is convenient and very near the YauMati MTR station. Many shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Shiao W. Gruppe Singapore, 30. juni 2015
Great Hotel

Hotel staff is very helpful and courteous. Hotel is located near mtr and it's very near to sneakers street.
7,7
The stay is a pleasant one. They even upgraded our room FOC. The staff there are very friendly and approachable. Thumb up for this hotel!
Iris N. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 30. juni 2015
Highly recommended Hotel in an ideal location

1. Ideal Location 2. Friendly and Helpfu Front-desk Staff 3. Detailed Amenities looked into
8,7
Very good stay whereby we were given 2 connecting rooms for my family of 4. Everything was perfect in this hotel except that the mini fridge is not cold.
Wu L. Rejsende alene China, 29. juni 2015
The room is too small and the bed is facing the to

Close to the MTR station
7,7
Convenience
Tan F. Par Singapore, 29. juni 2015
Recommended by friends and no regrets.

location, new rooms and value for money
9
Location - near to mtr. Rooms - Premier room was newly renovated. Services - Staffs were friendly. Will return again.
Iris L. Gruppe Singapore, 29. juni 2015
clean hotel at great location

location, cleanliness and staff
8
Great! All staff met were friendly. Location is great! Rooms are clean! :)
Anita F. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 27. juni 2015
5 day stay in city view

Location, staff, facilities
8,3
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request
Alfie S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 27. juni 2015
Comfort with affordability

The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
8,3
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Cityview Hotel HongkongThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02