eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Indgang The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Indgang The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Indgang The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite
The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 422
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 3578 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3578)
Sorter efter:
Ai C. Par Singapore, 28. september 2014
Good location

Location, complimentary airport shuttle bus, complimentary room upgrade
7
Location is good, about 15min walking distance to popular streets, nice porridge directly opposite hotel. MTR station A2 is about 3min walk. We got complimentary room upgrade from superior room to executive room, small but enough for 2 luggage. We took airport express to Kowloon station and then the free airport shuttle mini bus service K5 which stopped at hotel doorstep, the bus ride is about 10min and airport express is about 25min, very convenient, Cityview hotel is the 1st stop. There is also airport bus to hotel but it stops at main road, and have to walk in.
Philip S. Par United States of America, 24. september 2014
Good Value for Money but I hate the Wifi

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
7,3
This was my fourth time in Hong Kong so I'm no longer shocked by the price of hotels. Overall, Cityview was quite good. It was: - clean - less than 100 meters from the MTR - and the staff were incredibly helpful (recommendations for everything and running to the main road to fetch a taxi @ 5AM) However, if you need to have wifi/internet during your stay, give this place a miss. Why? The rooms do not have DSL - they have wifi that you log into with your room number and password. Unfortunately, the signal drops in and out at random times which is extremely disruptive to getting work done.
Peng S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 22. september 2014
Good experience.

location. staff performance and room.
9,3
Booked for a Deluxe room, added an extra bed and they upgraded the room. The premier room size was big enough for one extra bed and my three luggage on the floor and I still have some walking space. My stay was overall very good and my family love it too.
Chee K. Par Singapore, 22. september 2014
Excellence Location but Horrible Beds and Pillows

It's great location which is near the MTR and shopping area. Room is clean. Staffs are helpful and friendly
8
Overall the location is ideal.. Near to most of the shopping area and Yau Ma Tei MTR is just outside the hotel. Though the room is of decent size, the mattress is quite stiff. The worst is the pillows.. They're as flat as a pan cake!! Couldn't sleep well throughout my 3 nights stay. I think the hotel should at least replace all the pillows in the rooms. Bring your own pillow if you've already booked a room there.
Chung L. Par Malaysia, 22. september 2014
good location ,clean

good location ,clean
6,7
overall is good,just the bathroom was very small,the room look like 3star hotel and not 4star. and for me is not value for money.......
Brian L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 22. september 2014
Great location

awesome location
7,7
Smell terrible after room service, I am not sure is their perfumes or what.
Long N. Par China, 20. september 2014
A good place to stay

Location clean
8,7
I booked this hotel on the spot cause my previous booking sucks! Dont ever spend less than 100 usd in central area for any hotel in hongkong or u will regret. Anyway, hk is an expensive city
Weizhong P. Forretningsrejsende China, 19. september 2014
relatively good deal in HK

decent room size, location, price
8
the price is very reasonable in HK standard. breakfast is not bad. the room is not as small as many business hotels in HK.
Weizhong P. Forretningsrejsende China, 19. september 2014
good deal in HK

room size, location, price
8
very good in HK standard. price is reasonable, location is okay and room is not as small as other business hotels
Hui B. Par Malaysia, 19. september 2014
GOOD LOCATION FOR LEISURE

friendly staff, clean, good location
7,7
Good location, but the room was smaller than expectation & the staff had checked us into a superior room as we paid for the deluxe. Overall ok stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Cityview Hotel HongkongThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C08