Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 4860 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (4860)
Sortér efter:
Lilli-Ann M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 4. maj 2016
Good location, clean room
5,7
Satisfied
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sze M. Gruppe Singapore, 3. maj 2016
Convenient and clean
6,7
We travelled in a group of 3. The hotel room which we have stayed was newly refurbished. The beds were comfortable and room was clean and spacious. The location of the hotel was very near to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit A. Nearby the hotel, there is also a wet market and lots of eateries to choose from. We have enjoyed our stay in Cityview!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hoo W. Rejsende alene Singapore, 1. maj 2016
Good Stay
6
I have always enjoy my stay in Cityview. The location is excellent. Take A21 bus from airport to hotel and return. The staff are pleasant and helpful especially Karl who attended to me at check in . Room is neat , small but comfortable. Hotel price is moderate.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sze M. Gruppe Singapore, 1. maj 2016
Convenient and clean
6,7
The room which we were given was a newly refurbished room. Very clean and although we came in early, the room was ready for check-in before 12noon. The room was comfortable and we had a good rest after a long day's walk. Will definitely choose Cityview in my next visit!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ma. C. Gruppe Philippines, 28. april 2016
Good Value. Convenient Location
5,7
The location is very convenient. Clean fascility.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teo J. Rejsende alene Singapore, 27. april 2016
Good
5,7
Clean and good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sandra O. Gruppe Singapore, 26. april 2016
Nice place & convenient
6,7
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chloe R. Par Philippines, 26. april 2016
Nice location
6
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leah B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 25. april 2016
small room and no breakfast
4
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ow B. Rejsende alene Singapore, 24. april 2016
Superb location
6,7
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
The Cityview Hotel HongkongThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03