eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Indgang The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Indgang The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 422
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 4016 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (4016)
Sorter efter:
Meganathan V. Familie med små børn India, 24. marts 2015
Good location and cleanliness

Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
8
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel
Puay C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 24. marts 2015
A comfortable, nice hotel.

Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
8,3
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.
Si Y. Par Singapore, 23. marts 2015
Great Location

Location, Cleaniess, Room
7
Si Y. Par Singapore, 23. marts 2015
Great Location

Location, Cleaniess, Room
7
Christopher Y. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. marts 2015
Location is good but not a 4 star hotel

location location location
5,3
Linda L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 22. marts 2015
Great location

Convenient, good service
8,7
MTR station is just 2-minutes away. Nearby eateries offer variety of dining options. Ladies Street and Sneakers Street are all within walking distance. Hotel is near many shopping places and yet located on a quiet street away from the maddening crowd and noise. Staff was friendly and courteous. We were upgraded to executive rooms that were newer and also allowed early check-in which we greatly appreciated after an overnight flight. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time.
Shaari H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 21. marts 2015
Pleasant surprise after all

1. curteous staff; 2. clean and tidy; 3. conveniently location
9,7
Splendid, how i wish i have known the hotel in previous visits
Panajiotis K. Par Netherlands, 19. marts 2015
Location is awesome. Shopping. Transport.

It's very near the MTR yau ma tei.
7
The stay itself was so-so. Rooms were run down. And smells old.
Kin M. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 18. marts 2015
Nice Stay

Nice staff, good location, clean room
7,7
Nice staff, good location, clean room
Lee S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 18. marts 2015
Good location

Good location, walking distance to MTR for a minute!
8,3
I feel happy to stay here, room is clean and staff are very nice.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Cityview Hotel HongkongThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B05