eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Indgang The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Indgang The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Udsigt The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 422
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 3822 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3822)
Sorter efter:
Tham K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. december 2014
Location

location, friendly and clean
8
good
Kang J. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 19. december 2014
Great Experience

walking distance to MTR station, hotel room is clean, hotel staffs are friendly
8,3
Lincoln M. Familie med små børn Singapore, 18. december 2014
great!

location, staff friendly
9,7
Zacc S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 17. december 2014
Served our needs well

We love the location of the hotel. It is near the MTR exit and some of the attractions like Fa Yuen St and Tung Choi St. We like the service of the staff also.
9,3
We stayed for a total of 8 nights at Cityview. As we have a toddler, we needed to settle his breakfast unhurried and in a spacious environment. The City Cafe was ideal for this. However, by the fifth day, we got a little tired of having the same food. Nonetheless, the food is nice. Especially love the porridge and cakes. The room was smaller than we imagined it to be, but we manage to find space to open and close our luggage. We couldn't unpack into the wardrobe as it was too small for a family. Toilet and shower are clean, though a bit small. We had to shower our boy in the confined space but no complains for the value for money. Though our room doesn't have a bathtub, I love the rain shower after a long day of shopping and walking. The indoor pool, fitness room and sauna are in the YMCA side of the hotel, accessible from the ground level, but I didn't have time to try them. The hotel is just round the corner from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. It was safe says my wife. There is a 7-11 store, KFC, Burger King and Ajisen Ramen nearby if you need any food. Local fare are available a short walk (5 min) away along the streets. What we liked most about our stay at Cityview was the staff. First impression was good. My email inquiry was attended to by the next day. The cafe manager was also very helpful with providing advice and suggestions of local goodies to buy back. The cleaners always greeted us every morning. Overall it was a pleasant and enjoyable stay.
Audrey N. Familie med små børn Singapore, 16. december 2014
Great location!

Location is great as its just few steps away from yau ma tei mtr
7
Premium room we stayed was a tad bit too old. The room was too cold even with aircon switched off. It's a pain especially when coming out of the shower, especially so for the young children! Good thing the staff brought a heater for our use.
Eddie L. Gruppe Singapore, 14. december 2014
Comfortable Home away from Home

Location, Comfortable Beds, Amenities
8,3
Cindy L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 14. december 2014
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION, WIFI, CLEALINESS
8,7
I WILL DEFINATELY STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN NEXT TIME. NO COMPLAINTS.
Caroline H. Gruppe Hong Kong, 14. december 2014
Nice and Clean

1. Room is tidy, 2. Hotel reception is nice 3. Concierge service is good.
8
Nicholas B. Familie med små børn Singapore, 14. december 2014
Best Location Hotel In Hong Kong

Location, MTR, value for Money
7,7
The hotel room is clean. The hotel location is super convenient to most of the attraction in Hong Kong. It is only less than 5mins walk to the MTR station.
Claire C. Par Singapore, 12. december 2014
Good location and Value for Money

Good location and value for money
7,3
Hotel is close to mtr and shopping areas. Staff are warm and friendly. I will stay here again when I come back to hong kong for holiday.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Cityview Hotel HongkongThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C04