Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Indgang
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 422
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 4322
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (4322)
Sorter efter:
Hock T. Familie med små børn Singapore, 25. juli 2015
Nice rooms

Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
9
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aliah A. Gruppe Singapore, 23. juli 2015
Great hotel location

Great location, near MTR station and affordable
8
I had an enjoyable stay at The Cityview Hotel. The hotel is located at a good location, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's various bus stops around the area which made my daily commute easy around town.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cindy L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 21. juli 2015
Overall great

Location
7
Staffs are kind to provide complimentary upgrading with high floor as requested. One of the best location so far I have stayed in Hong Kong
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vinh T. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 20. juli 2015
Good location

Good location. Excellent lunch buffet.
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria R. Par Philippines, 19. juli 2015
The room was incredibly small

Location only
5,3
Not pleasant. The room Given to us was not cleaned. I had an allergic rhinitis attack.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vinh T. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 18. juli 2015
Good location

Locate in center of Kowloon. Nice services. Excellent lunch buffet
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zhi X. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 18. juli 2015
Ideal location for first time traveller to HK

Location definitely, cleanliness, comfort of room
9
Location was outstanding - It was only a 3 minutes from "Yau Ma Tei" MTR station. Cleaner of the room was courteous and caring in small details - Left my pyjamas around and they fold them nicely and place it beside my bed Comfort was good too - there were not too many rooms per level, making it more serene and relaxing after a long day of sight-seeing. Staff was competent enough to fulfil minimum expectation. Overall, this hotel provides a very good experience.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wong A. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 15. juli 2015
good location

交通方便
4,7
good location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vincent T. Par Singapore, 14. juli 2015
Mr

Location location location
8
Very good n pleasant
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Candy P. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 14. juli 2015
Noisy housekeeping at ridiculous hour

location, room size
8
Location was awesome, right next to mrt. Everything was great except for the hour they conduct housekeeping. It was conducted at 8am one morning, however most mornings housekeeping started knocking and making a ruckus at 9am. We didn't eat at the hotel at all so can't comment on food quality or service. Bare amenities. Cotton tips would have been nice. Conditioning shampoo is provided. Room was not vacuumed our entire 5night stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Cityview Hotel HongkongThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02