Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Indgang
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 422
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 4255
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (4255)
Sorter efter:
Wu L. Rejsende alene China, 29. juni 2015
The room is too small and the bed is facing the to

Close to the MTR station
7,7
Convenience
Tan F. Par Singapore, 29. juni 2015
Recommended by friends and no regrets.

location, new rooms and value for money
9
Location - near to mtr. Rooms - Premier room was newly renovated. Services - Staffs were friendly. Will return again.
Anita F. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 27. juni 2015
5 day stay in city view

Location, staff, facilities
8,3
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request
Alfie S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 27. juni 2015
Comfort with affordability

The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
8,3
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk
Sheryl L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 26. juni 2015
3-star at best

Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
5,7
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
Valerie L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 25. juni 2015
Clean

Clean, convenient, good service
8
It was a pleasant stay.
Shui K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 24. juni 2015
Family trip

convenient, staff attitude and hotel cleanliness
8,7
Wan L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 23. juni 2015
great hotel to stay in

location, convenience, cleanliness
8,3
This is my 4th time staying here. Am satisfied with the hotel. This time, it came with a mobile phone that is free to use and can call overseas free. Very surprised and happy.
Lim H. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 23. juni 2015
Hotel was fine

location, staff helpful and friendly, good wifi signal
8
The amenities provided were sufficient. There are hairdryers, slippers, toothbrush set, comb , shower cap , shampoo , soap , shower gel , cotton buds , etc . The room was clean and tidy and the aircon works well . The shower head was strong and good . The bed was comfortable to sleep in . However , we would prefer the room to be brighter .The rooms provided 3 different types of tea , Green Tea , Jasmine Tea as well as Ceylon Tea. There were coffee as well. The staffs were friendly and helpful . They were informative and concern of our wellbeing . The location of the hotel is good too . Many shops and food stalls located opposite the hotel . The Yau Ma Tei MTR exit is also very near the hotel and is only a short distance away from the hotel ( about 2 mins walk ). There are also bus stops near the hotel so travelling is very convinient . This is my second stay in the hotel and we are sure to go back again !
Christine L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 23. juni 2015
4d3n stay at cityview

Big, clean, convenient
8
It was quite good overall. The two things that i hope it improve on is the airconditioning (too cold even at low) and the shower heater is nt rly that hot

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Cityview Hotel HongkongThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - IndgangThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - UdsigtThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03