Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Kaffebar/Café The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Reception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Hotellet udefra The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Hotellet indefra The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Altan/Terrasse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Hotellet indefra The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Gæsteværelse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Gæsteværelse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Gæsteværelse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Hotellet indefra
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Badeværelse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Altan/Terrasse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Hotellet udefra The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Reception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter
Område: Bantayan Island Antal værelser: 6
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 105
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (105)
Sorter efter:
Preben R. Par Denmark, 30. marts 2012
hotel med fantastisk beliggenhed,super personale

Beligenhed og fantastisk personale
9,3
Hotellet er et lille hotel med 6 meget store værelser, en fantastisk beliggenhed og et personale der vil gøre alt for at du skulle få et godt ophold. Vandet ved hotellet var super lækkert
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gary Q. Par Australia, 21. juli 2015
1 star quality at 4 star prices!

Location and nothing else
5
This place shouldn't call itself a resort, it is just a few nipa style bungalows by the beach. Don't expect luxurious comfort staying here. Arriving at our room I was surprised at how large it was and happy at the location as we faced directly onto the beach, but that was about it for the good points. The aircon in the room couldn't cope and it was always very hot inside the room. Several lights were broken and sometimes sparking making me wonder about the wiring in the room. The lights that did work were very dim and were the cheap fluorescent type. The sheets and pillow covers were faded and old, the 2 towels were small and worn with no hand towels, beach towels or face washers supplied. There was very little water pressure and the shower went from extreme hot to cold, warm was not possible so showers were very uncomfortable. Housekeeping closes at 3 so be prepared for that also. Bathroom amenities were basic, a couple of small soaps and shampoo, bring your own is my suggestion. The restaurant food was average and overpriced with some items unavailable so we ate elsewhere. The included breakfast was basic and after two days couldn't stomach it anymore, no variety and poor quality and don't ask for any variations as they will be refused! We found a great place called Santa Fe cafe and bakery 100 meters on the right down the street with great food and very low prices so we ate there everyday. Warning..don't use any in house services as they are way overpriced, a massage in house is 950 pesos and only 350 elsewhere, same for the boat trips, you can find them half the price just by walking outside the resort. Even the staff admit this fact but be careful they will get upset if they discover you haven't booked through them so they can make huge commissions! Its a shame this so called resort wasn't better as the location is great, to be honest I couldn't wait to leave the place and sorry to say I won't be returning there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elisabeth D. Par United States of America, 14. juli 2015
We truly enjoyed every minute of our stay!!!

The location is amazing. Having the beautiful beach right in front of you and eating breakfast/lunch or dinner on your private balcony was the highlight for us. The staff were all extremely friendly!
8,3
We truly enjoyed every minute of our stay. We stayed at the coral blue for 4 nights. We arranged the airport transfer through them which was 7000php round trip and went smoothly. Someone picked us up at cebu airport, took us to the port and helped us buy our tickets, then someone picked us up at the port and took us to the hotel. Total time from airport to hotel was about 4 1/2 hours. We made the most of our stay...rented motor bikes to explore the island went to the nature park and resort to swim in the cave,also went to ongton cave, explored bantayan and madridejos and the mangrove park (450 php for 24 hours), took a boat tour to virgin island where we went snorkeling (couples package with boat ride, lunch and snorkeling equipment was 2225php) and got private massages twice they came to our room abs were very good( couples full body massage 1hr 1400php and foot massage 1hr 750 php) all arranged through the hotel. Restaurants are in walking distance. The staff was amazing. Room was beautiful. Only negatives i have ate that they need to update a few things like cleaner curtains and the water was either too hot or too cold in the shower. But for what we payed we had an amazing experience!!! This was the honeymoon we never got to have. I would love to come back here and bring our kids! Definitely recommend the coral blue if you are looking for a peaceful, private, rejuvenating vacation!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nicholas F. Par United States of America, 10. juni 2015
Absolutely Beautiful Experience

Staff, location, food
9,7
First I have to say the manager and her staff were awesome!!! Nothing fell short of the best assistance with any request we had. The included breakfast is a must. Excellent choices of food on the menu. There was a miscommunication with getting picked up at the airport. I never got a confirmation email from the staff so I did arrange other transportation. The manager did send a car to pick us up and I accidentally took it instead of the service I reserved. The manager did not charge for the pickup to the hotel (excellent on her part). The location of this hotel is close to the port and on a quiet stretch of the beach. Beautiful clear water. The only thing that was a small problem was the villa we rented was not 100% sealed and the A/C did little to keep the room cold in the hot day. I never asked for a different room because overall we loved what we had. Do recommend to anyone to get the smaller room, it's very nice as well and will get cold from the A/C. Overall this is the place to stay at on Bantayan Island. We visited the Ongtong Cave Resort and Nature Park Resort. Those places are ONLY good for cave swimming....not to stay at. Last thought.....Coral Blue was an amazing place to stay and you won't be disappointed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Apolinario L. Par Philippines, 25. maj 2015
highly recommended

very exclusive, perfectly situated at the beach, nice staff
8,3
the place is perfect although the resort has no pool. their rooms have ocean view. they serve welcome drinks, the rooms are spacious and are well ventilated. staffs are so nice and very approachable. there is really privacy since the resort is not so big unlike the other resorts, thus I said very exclusive. i would surely return to someday. foods aren't so expensive.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ricca J. Gruppe Philippines, 23. maj 2015
overprice hotel
2,7
was expecting a pickup from port to hotel but there was none. when we reached the hotel, they were surprise we are in the hotel already. the room was so dusty and it wasn't even set up. no tv. the aircon was so bad that it was never a cold time in the room. to think its summer time right now. the tv was terrible and we even borrowed for a fan to make the cooler coz it was too hot even at night. it was a terrible experience.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nathalie C. Par Philippines, 10. maj 2015
The perfect place for relaxation

villa, staff, view
8,3
The hotel was the best place for us to relax after our stressful wedding. Too bad we only booked for 2 nights, we should've stayed for a week!!! The beachfront villa that we got was just perfect. It had a terrace with a duyan (bamboo cradle) and a bamboo dining set where we had breakfast in the morning with the beach view. Staff was very friendly & helpful. We're planning to come back next time. Thank you so much Coral Blue!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mikael D. Familie med små børn France, 9. maj 2015
perfect stay, thinking to go again

staff kindness, location, amazing villas and suites
9,7
Perfect stay with pleasant people. Willing to have vacations there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robin L. Gruppe Philippines, 20. marts 2015
location

location
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mary W. Par United Kingdom, 17. januar 2015
Good stay at the Coral Blue

location, friendliness of the staff, private balcony
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan IslandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Kaffebar/CaféThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - ReceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Hotellet udefraThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Hotellet indefraThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Altan/TerrasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Hotellet indefraThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - GæsteværelseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - GæsteværelseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - GæsteværelseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Hotellet indefraThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - BadeværelseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Altan/TerrasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Hotellet udefraThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - ReceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Bantayan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites, Bantayan Island

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08