Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Sta. Fe Village, Bantayan Island Cebu Del Norte, Bantayan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Badeværelse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Altan/Terrasse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Altan/Terrasse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Altan/Terrasse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kaffebar/Café The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Reception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Golfbane
Beliggenhed: Bantayan Ø Antal værelser: 6
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 65 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personale
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (65)
Preben R. Par Denmark, 30. marts 2012
hotel med fantastisk beliggenhed,super personale

Beligenhed og fantastisk personale
9,3
Hotellet er et lille hotel med 6 meget store værelser, en fantastisk beliggenhed og et personale der vil gøre alt for at du skulle få et godt ophold. Vandet ved hotellet var super lækkert
Gerald H. Par United States of America, 8. marts 2014
Great beach location, good food, attentive staff

Right on the beach, balcony to watch from, attentive staff
8,3
The Hotel was a good hotel. Food at the restaurant was EXPENSIVE and small portions. The free breakfast is is only a CONTINENTIAL breakfast. The hotel offers a FULL breakfast for more money. Also, bring small money (50's and 100 pesos notes) as the hotel and local establishments NEVER have change for a 1000 pesos note. We enjoyed the location and ate out due to much less expensive food. The manager is very helpful as were all the staff there.
Rachel M. Gruppe United States of America, 4. februar 2014
Quaint beach front resort

Staff- extremely helpful and kind. Location- on the beach.
8,7
This is was a wonderful little resort located right on the beach. The staff was overly friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and nice, with a decent bed and very spacious. Water pressure not the best, but giant bathroom nonetheless. The restaurant was decent, but I'd suggest venturing out a block up the street to Cou Cou or the other restaurants on the main street. We did a spa treatment, which was very nice. We also did the excursion to the Virgin Island, which was nice, nothing special though. Internet had an awful connection, but I was on holiday and rarely touched my phone.
Elizabeth S. Par United Kingdom, 2. februar 2014
Very relaxing and unique

The rooms, the staff, the beach
9,3
Very personal Great rooms, very different all made of bamboo Very friendly staff Lovely food- great NZ steak! Will definitely go back!!
Tony L. Par United Kingdom, 14. december 2013
Poor shower pressure,full meal price hidden,noises

Friendly staff, but nothing else
3,3
The meals we had cost more than the accommodation, they had special theme nights, Sunday was steak night, but they neglected to mention until after we had eaten that the price of the steak was not included in the price, they had building work going on whilst we stayed, I had to ask for another room as it was to noisy and not a relaxing break as I imagined, I would not have stayed here if I had know that renovation work was in progress, many other guests I noticed also complained, this and the break in bantayan
So Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 4. november 2013
Fair

large room, poor shower, close to beach
6,3
Nice staff, rooms were large, but shower was poor, either too cold or too hot
Suk J. Par South Korea, 20. august 2013
Nice Deco Suites but pricey

Rooms, Deco and Mosquitos
6,3
This small resort was the second expensive resort in bantayan island each villa has done with good decoration and it pays of the hefty price but everything is over priced.....Photos that resort put up gives you little bit of deceiving but i must say compare to other resort within that area i think it has the best room that has done with decoration. only inconvenience that we've encounter was hotel had no car(transportation) except tricycle driver name Boy - Recommend to talk to him). Resort has it's own small beach nothing fancy and All the leisure activities are way over price. Tips: 5min walking distance there are restaurants thats affordable, if i were you i will bring the food back to resort for keep your food away from the audacious flies that trying to get on to your meal. another tips for saving cost; walk to the main road and ask around those tricycle drivers for island hopping, massages & transportation to downtown so forth. "last not but least" make sure to equip with mosquito repellent!
Suk J. Par South Korea, 18. august 2013
Nice Deco Suites but pricey

Rooms, Deco and Mosquitos
6
This small resort was the second expensive resort in bantayan island on Agoda's selection. each villa has done with good decoration and it pays of the hefty price but everything is over priced.....Photos that resort put up on agoda gives you little bit of deceiving but i must say compare to other resort within that area i think it has the best room that has done with decoration. only inconvenience that we've encounter was hotel had no car(transportation) except tricycle driver. Resort has it's own small beach nothing fancy and All the leisure activities are way over price. Tips: 5min walking distance there are restaurants thats affordable, if i were you i will bring the food back to resort for keep your food away from the audacious flies that trying to get on to your meal. another tips for saving cost; walk to the main road and ask around those tricycle drivers for island hopping, massages & transportation to downtown so forth. "last not but least" make sure to equip with mosquito repellent!
Christopher J. Par United States of America, 15. august 2013
Great hotel location, with a lot of problems

location, great breakfast, and ocean view!
5,3
We REALLY wanted to give this hotel a good review but with all the things we went through we just cant! To start the hotel was not able to provide us soap, shampoo, conditioner, or toothpaste because "they were out". We didn't have hot showers unless we ran the water for 15 minutes prior to showering. Our bathroom and hotel lights burnt out halfway through our stay and had to be replaced. The staff was not very accommodating and it wasn't even high season! Other than that, the location is amazing, and you cant beat the beach front villa.
Ka C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 14. august 2013
you can relax at the place

nice place,nice staff and good price
6,3
good place for your stay ans you can really enjoy your holiday!!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BadeværelseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Altan/TerrasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Altan/TerrasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Altan/TerrasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ReceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Golfbane


AS-AGWEB-3B06