eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Bantayan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kaffebar/Café The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Reception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Altan/Terrasse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefra The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefra
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Badeværelse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Altan/Terrasse The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Lobby The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Reception The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Restaurant The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Strand The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter
Område: Bantayan Ø Antal værelser: 6
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,7

baseret på 88 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (88)
Sorter efter:
Preben R. Par Denmark, 30. marts 2012
hotel med fantastisk beliggenhed,super personale

Beligenhed og fantastisk personale
9,3
Hotellet er et lille hotel med 6 meget store værelser, en fantastisk beliggenhed og et personale der vil gøre alt for at du skulle få et godt ophold. Vandet ved hotellet var super lækkert
Mary W. Par United Kingdom, 17. januar 2015
Good stay at the Coral Blue

location, friendliness of the staff, private balcony
7,7
Mary L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. november 2014
It was the most relaxing place with warm staffs

I called the hotel an hour before our arrival, They had free rides to and from Bantayan port. the staffs were very accomodating to our needs. The hotel was cozy and the food was great, sulit!;)
10
Christopher S. Par United Kingdom, 23. november 2014
Perfect situation

Position. Staff. Restfulness
9
Situated 10mins from port and on a nice beach where you can swim at high tide, this resort has alot going for it. Really nice, helpful staff. We had our breakfast every morning sitting on our terrace looking out to sea! Rooms are comfortable and spacious with a/c. The restaurant serves good food and there are other good value restaurants just a short walk away. Walks along the beach in the late afternoon are nice and you can call at many hotels/bars for a refreshing beer. We would come back again and thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Giovanni G. Par Philippines, 22. november 2014
perfect idea for relaxation!

ambiance service food
7,7
Upon checking in, the hotel staffs was accomodating, the room where we have stayed was unique and relaxing. And the food, it was scrumptious! Our over all stay was relaxing. The hotel is perfect for couples.
Jolene H. Par Singapore, 17. november 2014
Fantastic view of the sea

Beachfront location, all rooms have a great sea view from the balcony, lots of privacy as all rooms are in their own separate elevated huts
8
Nice location, perfect for catching the sunrise, awesome dining right by the sea. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very quiet though so go there to chill and relax, not have a beach party.
Marc B. Par Germany, 2. november 2014
Great place to relax

Lovely Staff, fantastic location, nice rooms
9
Has been a great place to get out of stress. Beautiful place located exactly on the beach. Even the staff is not really well organized they are very lovely and try their best to make you feeling comfortable and happy. The location is great and the rooms are spacious, clean and equipped with everything needed. I absolutely can recommend this place as a quite getaway.
Sunshine E. Par Philippines, 26. oktober 2014
Best for couples

Very big villa, accommodating staff
5,7
It was okay, though i find the A/C not enough for the size of the villa.
Izzet N. Par Malaysia, 5. september 2014
Overall was great

Clean, strategic location & nice people
8
Overall was great about the hotel and the people incharge and reasonable except for the snorkling package...I dont blame Blue Coral but the people who incharge at the Virgin Island.....left the two alone, no body guide us, we have to crawl by ourself to get to the little hut to snorkel and the worst part was we got struck by jellyfish....very bad day for us...went back straight to hotel
Constancio J. Par Philippines, 14. august 2014
Quiet, Good and relaxing beach front view

Native design, Clean toilet and bathroom, & balcony is facing the sea.
9
Stayed only for 1 night but everything is just ok to relax and enjoy being away from the city.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ReceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Altan/TerrasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefraThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - BadeværelseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Altan/TerrasseThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - LobbyThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - ReceptionThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RestaurantThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - StrandThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B02