arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 3966 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3966 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,5

9,7 Claus B.
Danmark
23 juli 2012
Fint Hotel, nær lufthavn
Transport til lufthavnen, koster bare 50 baht
Restauranten hadde god mad, men det var en lille portion.

8,7 karin S.
Danmark
10 marts 2012
Dejligt hotel og smilende betjening
Meget hjælpsomt personale, tæt på lufthavnen
fint ophold, meget flinke og hjælpsomme i receptionen. ligger kun 8 min. kørsel fra lufthavnen. med taxa ind til mbk tager det ca. 1 time. fin pool.

8,7 Benjamin D.
Danmark
02 januar 2011
Glimrende hotel til prisen.
Fint værelse. Smilende, venligt og hjælpsomt personale.
Koldt vand i bruserummet om aftenen.
blev modtaget af et venligt personale, som lynhurtigt fik mig checket ind. jeg fik velkomstdrink og mulighed for gratis transport til lufthavnen. personalet "krævede" heller ikke drikkepenge, hvilket er positivt.

10 Rahman S.
Afghanistan
23 juni 2016
Beautiful hotel
It's beautiful. Love the swimming pool and leisure area.

9,2 Jacobus Z.
Sydafrika
21 juni 2016
Hidden GEM
I stayed here for 1 night. Wish I could have stayed longer, but already made plans elsewhere. It's an amazing place and I highly recommend it and the food was great.

9,6 Jason D.
Australien
09 juni 2016
Great hotel, lovely pool but dont use airport transfers
Fantastic stay at this hotel only 10-15 minutes from Suvarnabhumi Airport. Lovely pool and rooms with AC and ensuite. 20 mins wifi provided for free any more time is charged. I made the mistake of using the hotels transfer service. I waited 30 minutes upon arrival at the airport for the bus to arrive. On the way back the bus had broken down and was at the mechanics so had to get an uber which was actually half the price of the hotel organised transfer! Very disappointed that a refund was not provided for the transfer that was not provided. Use a taxi or uber between the hotel and airport, it's much cheaper, quicker and more reliable!

7,6 Gerry H.
Storbritannien
03 juni 2016
Warm welcome
Great customer service. We had a stressful trip and they did everything to make us feel welcome and help us relax. Swimming pool is great. Only cons is I noticed there was no ashtray and hair dryer, something stated that should be in the room - however if you ask for these things they will be happy to help. You also have to pay for the wi-fi which is a shame, you get 20 minutes free. Other than that, the rooms nice, the place looks great at night time and the location is good - 5-7 min walk to shopping mall Thanks.

6,8 Clayton B.
Canada
02 juni 2016
Good airport hotel
Used as a quick airport nap before leaving for the airport, hotel was clean and the staff made sure to wake us for our 4am transfer and the transfer van was on time. The pool was broken and not usable but no big deal for us. There's a market close by for food as well.

4,8 SOOMIN P.
Sydkorea
31 maj 2016
pick up
wifi

5,6 Pornvenus W.
Thailand
24 maj 2016
Small room
Won't back there again