eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Frugtplantage, Singapore 228518 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimmingpool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimmingpool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Frugtplantage Antal værelser: 256
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 3018 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (3018)
Sorter efter:
Henrik F. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 1. november 2013
Godt

God beliggenhed, hurtig internet
8,3
Godt hotel, god beliggenhed, hjælpsomt personale, rent og pænt
Soren P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 22. august 2012
Udmærket hotel, godt beliggende nær orchard road.

Meget høfligt personale
7
Super hotel for dem der bruger dagen på aktiviter, hotellet bliver måske lidt for kedeligt hvis opholder dig der hele dagen.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Marina bay sands er helt klart et besøg værd og Sentosa Island ej at forglemme, skønt sted.
Vibe M. Par Denmark, 13. juli 2009
The Elizabeht - a fare east hotel, Singapore

Beliggenhed
9,3
Vi havde tre overnatninger på dette hotel. Det var en god oplevelse. Servicen var rigtig fin og religheden var også i orden. Prisen på morgenmad var i den "høje" ende, men der var til gengæld en udemærket buffet. Gåturen ned til Orhards Rd tog ca. 5 min og der er ca. 10 min gang til nærmeste metrostation. Det er bestemt et hotel, der er anbefalelsesværdigt til prisen.
Tip om Shopping: Det er et besøg værd at tage metroen ud til forstæderne og shoppe i et af de centre, der er unden for byen, hvis man bliver træt af alt glamuren med Gucci, Prade mv. Spørg i recptionen, der kender til de relevante metrostationer, der er rellevante i denne sammenhæng.
Martono D. Par Indonesia, 18. august 2014
Good location and awesome staff

Kind staff, good location and nice room
7
overall is very nice. the location is good just 5 mins walk from paragon, the staff are also very kind since she got me an upgrade from standard room to newly renovated room. And the price is also very reasonable ( cheapest 4 star hotel near orchard road )
Eric G. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 17. august 2014
nice and good staff. able to retrieve my lost item

good and honest staffs. nice room. good price
9,3
I was staying here for a week or so. At first i took 3 days premier hotel stay. No problem. Good service and quick room service delivery. Staffs smiles a lot which is nice. Then i took another 3 days stay at superior room. Which the cashier guy ashokan said "low low low room". Which makes me laugh. At first i had several difficulties at checking in for the 4th day. But sir ashokan patiently helped me to check in. At the 4th night. I recieved a mail stating tht they willing to upgrade my room from superior to premier for free which is nice. The next day. I got the new key and moved to new room. I was surprised tht its not even a premier room. Its family suite one (the best room available). Im so glad and im planning to stay here in the elizabeth hotel for next few weeks . The elizabeth hotel rocks
Thor S. Par Malaysia, 12. august 2014
sban

Good shopping & meeting location, thumbs up for relaxation & food quality & friendly staff
8,3
Sung G. Par Canada, 10. august 2014
Comfortable stay but upset with housekeeping staff

Spacious room, Cleanliness, excellent value for money
8,3
First of all, the location is excellent. Readily accessible by taxi and on foot. All taxi drivers know the place and it is in an area where many hotels are found. Because it is located a little ways from Orchard MRT station, it is a 10 minute walk. As for the room, it is very clean, and above all, the room is very spacious. Excellent value for the money. I slept very comfortably during my stay. One thing that upset me was when housekeeping rang our bell and attempted to open our room door way before checkout time while I was still asleep. A little while later, they came by again ringing the bell, and when I opened the door, they asked me whether I needed anything. This sort of rude awakening left us very disconcerted and upset. Besides this, we had a pleasant stay.
Shehan B. Forretningsrejsende Sri Lanka, 10. august 2014
Nice hotel, in CBD

Location, Interior, Conveninece
7,3
Enjoyable
Lo A. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 9. august 2014
Up Up and Away.....

location
7,7
This song discribes it all. " Naik naik kepuncak gunung.. tinggi tinggi sekali " hahaha. Turun dari hotel sih enak, naiknya nuaanjakk.. But overall its great till i lost a bit in casino. :(
Thida A. Familie med ældre børn Myanmar, 30. juli 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
8
Enjoyable. Staff were friendly and helpful. A bit difficult to flag a cab from the lobby but then hey this is Singapore.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SwimmingpoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SwimmingpoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03