eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hongkong 35301 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Udsigt The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Udsigt The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Business Center The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Luksuslounge The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 884

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 726 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (726)
Sorter efter:
Tanisorn K. Gruppe Thailand, 21. februar 2015
Always be back

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
10
One of my favourite hotel, best place to stay in Causeway Bay.
Yook F. Rejsende alene Belgium, 16. februar 2015
My favourable review of The Excelsior hotel. HK

Location, and courteous service of hotel staff
8,3
Very comfortable. No complaints !
Chun C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 8. februar 2015
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
9,3
Hoe C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 7. februar 2015
Best Service Hotel

1. Staff are very helpful and service is very good 2. location is great 3. I had the delicious Egg Tart every day
10
Staff are very helpful and friendly, hotel send a birthday cake to my room on my birthday which was a very nice surprise. The egg tart on ground floor is a must try. Hotel location is good with easy access to multiple shopping malls. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Malkit P. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 1. februar 2015
Good

Location
10
Good
Po N. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 19. januar 2015
Comfortable and Safe Stay

Clean and comfortable room
7,3
My stay was safe. The room has all the amenities that I need, but it wasn't sound proof. As I stay in the cheapest category of room (Superior), I could only view the sea partially, surrounded by tall buildings. So I woke up daily in the morning without any sunlight. Also the furniture is also old and in need of replacement. However, the food is very delicious and I ordered room service for dinner for 2 nights. The location is in Causeway Bay of Hong Kong and is very convenient for shopping.
Fely M. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 4. januar 2015
it is still a great hotel to stay in

spacious room, friendly staff, great location
8,7
It was great. The location is in the center of Causewaybay area, where all the shops and restaurants located, yet the hotel lobby is not too crowded like some other four-stars in the area. Easy to get taxi too. The room size is spacious and clean. The staff is very helpful.
Lai F. Par Hong Kong, 2. januar 2015
A old but good hotel

Good food, Good location, Shopping center
8
As it's approaching new year, most hotel have been fully booked. Good thing we still managed to get two rooms at the Excelsior. It's located near the harbour side so we could enjoy the harbour view and the forthcoming firework show.
Lai F. Par Hong Kong, 2. januar 2015
A old but good hotel

Harbour View, Good food and bar, Nice staff
8
New Year is just around the corner, we checked into this hotel on 31st December to watch the coming firework show. The buffet of this hotel is of very good quality, worth trying.
Ng L. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 1. januar 2015
Family trip

LOCATION, STAFF PERFORMANCE, BREAKFAST
8
The location and the staff performance is really good, room is a bit small

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Excelsior Hong Kong HongkongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - UdsigtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - UdsigtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Business CenterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3C06