Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hongkong 35301 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Udsigt The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Udsigt The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Business Center The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Luksuslounge The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal The Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 883
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 775
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (775)
Sorter efter:
Ong C. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 16. august 2015
Excelsior Hotel - Hong Kong

staffs are so freindly , idea Location and wonderfull room view !
9,3
Excellen , made our stay unforgettable !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Suvannee K. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 16. august 2015
One of the best hotels in HK

Location, service and price
8,3
We were in HK last week and so happy with the hotel both location and service provided. As we need to go here and there the whole period of stay, we found that the hotel is located in the centre of everything - shopping and transportation i.e. taxi or trame. We were happy with the service of hotel staffs as well.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zhao Y. Par Singapore, 9. august 2015
Enjoyable and comfortable stay

Location, comfortness and service
9,3
I felt extremely happy with the service that The Excelsior Hong Kong has provided me with. Firstly was the early check in they provided me upon reaching the hotel as I took the morning flight. Secondly, the service was commendable, the staff they greeted all the hotel guests and helped us with our enquiries. Thirdly, the location of the hotel was nearby to many stores and shopping malls which we can easily access to. The list just goes on and on, the hotel room was very comfortable and the staff which made up our room helped us to tidy up our things as well. Overall, I would definitely recommend anyone to this hotel. Would definitely be back to The Excelsior when visiting Hong Kong.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ka T. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 4. august 2015
The Excellent Location

Location convience,Great services,Good food
7
Very great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chong K. Par Hong Kong, 3. august 2015
Good

Cri
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chi L. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 30. juli 2015
Perfect location

Staff, location, cleaness
10
Definetly come back for sure
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tsz K. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 29. juli 2015
Value for money

Tidiness, Location
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hui L. Par Singapore, 27. juli 2015
good!

location, cleanliness, comfort
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sock G. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 24. juli 2015
Good location but will not recommend

Location
6,3
Reasonable. The sound proofing between rooms were bad. You can literally hear the water sounds very clearly when one is bathing and it can be very noisy at night. There are many tourists in the hotel so taxi queue can be terribly long.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anthoni C. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
good place and good location

food,location,
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Excelsior Hong Kong HongkongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - UdsigtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - UdsigtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Business CenterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - UdsigtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - UdsigtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06