Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hongkong 35301

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 819 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (819)
Sortér efter:
Caroline C. Par Philippines, 19. januar 2016
Good hotel, rude housekeeping

Location, location, location
7,7
It was good except for one housekeeper who is very very rude.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Richy R. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 6. januar 2016
Great cust. service experience

Customer Service, Location, Quality
10
I am a frequenter in Excelsior and I am always met with quality and service delux on my every visit. However, on this particular stay of mine, I was a bit dismayed as our rooms were surrendered to us at 5:00pm instead of the supposed 2pm check in. However, Max, the GM came to me with great complimentaries to compensate the inconvenience, also explaining how full the hotel is given that it's New Year's Holidays. Kudos to Him and his staff for owning their shortcomings and offering compensation. If you'd ask me now, I will still patronize The Excelsior and highly recommend it to friends and family. After all, the hotel is always giving justice to its name - excelence!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
May B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 2. januar 2016
My review for hotel

near shopping area, mrt, harbour
6,7
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yin M. Par Hong Kong, 31. december 2015
Lovely stay!

Staff, location, price
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lokman Y. Familie med små børn Singapore, 28. december 2015
Convenient location

Location, customer service and room size
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Louis W. Par Canada, 21. december 2015
Hotel was run down not what it used to be.

Location
4,7
Not good at all
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alexander F. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 20. december 2015
Excelsior Hong King

Atmosphere - location - friendly staff
3,7
Very Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John H. Par United States of America, 20. december 2015
A Nice Welcome to Hong Kong

Staff, room and location.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was a bit small but the amenities were very good. The staff was very accommodating and we really liked the location. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lesley A. Par Philippines, 30. november 2015
Good service, good location

Good service, good location, free wifi
9,3
Good service, good location, free wifi
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erwin B. Par Indonesia, 23. november 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
6,3
Very satisfied with the location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
The Excelsior Hong Kong HongkongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - UdsigtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - UdsigtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Business CenterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - LuksusloungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - FaciliteterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - UdsigtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - UdsigtThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06