eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filippinerne 1605 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Møderum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Legeplads The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Børneklub The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreative Faciliteter
Område: Ortigas-Pasig Antal værelser: 216
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 636 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (636)
Sorter efter:
Ma L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 20. september 2014
Comfort amidst the storm

Location, Wifi, Value for Money
6,3
Weng H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 18. september 2014
Good Hotel

1) Clean
4,3
Maynard A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 14. september 2014
poor staff performance, what a let down!

location amenities price
6,7
i booked a 2bedroom suite! we were the early around 1pm, check in time was 2pm, so we just waited.. 2pm came and they told us that the room s getting ready, minustes has passed and still no room! after around 45mins. i insisted that we should be allowed to stay first at a smaller room instead of waiting in their hot lobby area! so after another 15mins they decided to let us rest first on a standard room. my family decide to freshen up in the room, after another 30mins front desk called us saying that our 2 bedroom suite is ready. ok, everything was ok until the checking out the following day, they charged me for bath soap/shampoo thats suppose to be free, they told me that i consumed those items on the 1st room. what! those are free right after waiting for our 2 bedroom suite, thats the least thing you could do is let us rest first on a room then you charge me becuase we used the FREE shampoo/soap. i was so furious. after explaining and talking to the manager they reverted the charged amount for the shampoo and soap. oh my! poor performance by the staff. what a let down
Romeo U. Rejsende alene Australia, 10. september 2014
Only nice in photo

Food location
5,3
Roel A. Par Philippines, 7. september 2014
Great location and good value for money

Location, food, comfortable
8,3
Good service from the staff, except for a long delay when requesting additional hangers for clothes. Breakfast food at Mario's kitchen is great and always filling.
Grace S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. september 2014
i didnt stay in this hotel, but my sister said, sh

kids play station
2
i didnt stay in this hotel. its my sister, and she said that she will never recomend to anyone.
Sheila M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. september 2014
excellent staff assistance

location, staff, room
9,7
excellent staff assistance very accomodating
Yiran H. Par China, 6. september 2014
Friendly staff with limited breakfast

Friendly and helpful staff
8,3
Margarita R. Familie med små børn United States of America, 6. september 2014
More than motels but less than like a 5 star hotel

Linient staffs, not crowded guests, free bfast- food was really good except for mario's resto
7,3
Good.
Hyoung S. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 4. september 2014
just not worth it
4,3
Room is clean and good however it is so small even smaller than asian standard.the staffs are not very educated. Check out was bit slow. Breakfast is terrible even breads are smell like rat around there. It is one of worst hotel i ever stay in the Philippines while iv been hundred hotels in all islands here.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - MøderumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FitnessrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FitnessrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LegepladsThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BørneklubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DansesalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - MøderumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DansesalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DansesalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ButikkerThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DansesalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DansesalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DansesalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DansesalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - MøderumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - UdsigtThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - UdsigtThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C01