Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Pasig, Manila, Filippinerne 1605 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Reception The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dansesal The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Møderum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Udsigt The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Udsigt The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreative Faciliteter The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Faciliteter The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dansesal The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool
Område: Pasig Antal værelser: 216
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 815
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (815)
Sorter efter:
Vui Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 29. juli 2015
Noisy - my room facing besides highway

Clean, good staff servicd
6,3
The breakfast needs a lot of improvement. My room locates on 10 floor and facing on highway. The noise from highway traffic is beyond tolerable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Angelita T. Par Philippines, 26. juli 2015
Nice Place to Staycation

Accommodating Staff, Nice Rooms
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Melissa L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. juli 2015
Great staff

Staff, location, value for money
7,3
We were very impressed by the staff and the value.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kee H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 24. juli 2015
It is just ok ....

Internet Access, Location, Value for money
6
(1) the water pressure was low for the shower, (2) the windows was installed with roller bind instead of curtain. And it could not block off the morning sun. (3) Sound proofing is no good, I was staying at the 10th Floor, and the noise of the traffic outside the windows can be heard clearly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. juli 2015
Stay-cation

location,amenities, room cleanliness
8
Great hotel with good service and facilities.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. juli 2015
good stay

location, room, amenities
8
Great hotel with good service and facilities.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Czar L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 16. juli 2015
Not pleasant

Room temp, hot shower, room designer
4
Bad. They had dirty, stained sheets. The bed was two single beds set side to side so the headboard doesnt fit. TV view is not adjustable since it's stuck to the wall. They wanted to charge for missing items which weren't in the room in the first place. I took pictures of the room. No dining facility. In the morning you are joined by students being picked up by school vans. Terrible. Not relaxing.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rachelle U. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 16. juli 2015
Value for the Money

Location, Convenience, Price
8
The manager at this hotel, Ms. Novelles, is exceptional and definitely knows how to value customers. Check-in and check-out was fast smooth and hassle free. My stay here greatly served my purpose for this particular trip. My room was HUGE, toiletries were complete. Only issue was that most taxi drivers seem to have a hard time locating the place but the hotel isn't to blame for that of course. My schedule was hectic during this trip hence I wasn't able to enjoy the other facilities of the hotel. I never had any problems whatsoever during my stay. For the price paid and purpose served, I'm happy I chose this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tina K. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 11. juli 2015
Poor service
2,3
there is no room clean, no towel, no tooth brush... you need to ask if you need. When we put the "clean room" sign on the door handle, but it change to 'do not disturb" when we came back, and the room did not clean, even no towel, no extra tissue paper... General speaking, there service is very poor.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shoji T. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 10. juli 2015
BATH ROOM IS VERY SMALL
5,3
LOCATION WAS OK BUT THE HOTEL WAS SMELLY
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DansesalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - MøderumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - UdsigtThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - UdsigtThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DansesalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FitnessrumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - FaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BørneklubThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BadeværelseThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - BadeværelseThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07