eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filippinerne 1605 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dansesal The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Møderum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dansesal The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dansesal
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dansesal The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dansesal The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dansesal The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Dansesal The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Møderum The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreative Faciliteter The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Udsigt The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Udsigt The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Område: Ortigas-Pasig Antal værelser: 216
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 692 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (692)
Sorter efter:
Carl A. Familie med små børn Germany, 23. december 2014
An OK Hotel, but there are better ones

Staff is friendly, Pool is good...
6,3
The Hotel is ok, but there are better ones out there, especially if you are travelling with kids. The mini-golf playground is only one hole on a simple hill. The pools are quiet good though. The gym is OK as well. The breakfast was disappointing though. If you don't arrive early they seem very reluctant to refill and everything tastes old. But even when you arrive early, it's only an OK. Little drawback is also the location. Actually the location is not far from some malls and the like, but unfortunatelly almost no taxi-driver seems to know the hotel and street, so its always a pain to guide them or explain the location.
Joemelle Q. Familie med små børn Philippines, 22. december 2014
Nice and clean

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9
For how much I paid, the room is excellent! Friendly staff, they immediately refunded me my parking fee as I wasn't told that I need to get parking voucher everytime I am leaving the parking area. I was not too impressed by the breakfast but like I said for how much I paid, our stay was excellent!
Ed E. Familie med små børn Philippines, 16. december 2014
Weekend Staycation

Sauna, Jacuzzi and Large Pool
8,7
Diorella M. Par Philippines, 16. december 2014
nice experience

The ambiance, cleanliness and has a good wifi connection :)
9,3
It was good.
Marita C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. december 2014
It's okay.

location
7
Chih K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 28. november 2014
Simple Accomodation

Staff Service, Staff Service and Convenient Store
6,7
We did not manage to get a room at our regular hotel and decided to try out Exchange Regency Residence due to its location near to our Client's office. The staff was friendly and very helpful but the hotel bedsheets and blankets look very old and dirty. Toilet was small and the breakfast restaurant is very small and packed too. Fortunately it was a short stay for us.
Chih K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 28. november 2014
Simple Stay

Friendly Staff, helpful staff and convenient store
6,7
We did not manage to get a room at our regular hotel and decided to try out Exchange Regency Residence due to its location near to our Client's office. The staff was friendly and very helpful but the hotel bedsheets and blankets look very old and dirty. Toilet was small and the breakfast restaurant is very small and packed too. Fortunately it was a short stay for us.
Benedek F. Forretningsrejsende Hungary, 22. november 2014
Great Value for Money

Value for Money / Size of rooms / Location
7
It's a fantastic value for money type of hotel. The rooms are spacious and the lobby isn't busy. The downside is that the breakfast is served at a tiny cafe near the hotel which is totally packed during rush hours and often need to wait for food. Otherwise, the hotel is fantastic!
Paul W. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 21. november 2014
Bathroom VERY small

Location, Location, Location
6,3
Harry W. Par Australia, 19. november 2014
Comfortable and Enjoyable

Room size, Bed, free wi-fi
7,7
I had just been discharged from hospital and needed somewhere to recuperate. I have stayed here many times before and I found it peaceful, good location and comfortable.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DansesalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - MøderumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DansesalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DansesalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DansesalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DansesalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DansesalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - DansesalThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - MøderumThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - UdsigtThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - UdsigtThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B08