eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Restaurant The Fleming Hongkong - Møderum The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Restaurant The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Fleming Hongkong - Badeværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Pub/Lounge The Fleming Hongkong - Restaurant The Fleming Hongkong - Lobby The Fleming Hongkong - Møderum The Fleming Hongkong - Business Center The Fleming Hongkong - Reception The Fleming Hongkong - Lobby The Fleming Hongkong - Lobby The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 66
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 610 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (610)
Sorter efter:
Thanat T. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 22. oktober 2014
Great location for Hongkong Convention center

Convenient, Clean, and Quiet
7,7
Pei C. Par Taiwan, 12. oktober 2014
Comfortable &home-like hotel

Near MTR station,
9
Toby N. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 3. oktober 2014
new feel hotel

decent-sized room (superior), great walk-in shower, near to restaurants.
8,7
Very comfortable. Only gripe would be the very strong air-conditioning which we couldn't turn down.
James W. Rejsende alene Singapore, 3. oktober 2014
Awesome room

Clean, Modern, Near to MTR
8,3
Kian M. Rejsende alene Singapore, 30. september 2014
Clean Modern Hotel, Centrally Located

Cleanliness, Location, Modern Setting
8
Its my second time staying in this hotel and my experience was good. Rooms are modern and clean. Location is convenient with easy access to the MTR. Will definitely stay here again.
Baeklok O. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 26. september 2014
Good

#1. Clean #2. Kind staffs #3. Location
9
Satisfied
Giancarlo M. Par United States of America, 21. september 2014
Pleasant Stay

Nice Hotel. Price. Location
8,7
Enjoyed my stay at The Fleming. Very close to the station and easy to find. Great location with plenty of restaurants and bars in the area. Would definitely go again.
Jean L. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 17. september 2014
great location.

great location, decent breakfast, free wine in the lobby during happy hour allows you to meet and chat with other travellers
9,3
Cory P. Gruppe Canada, 15. september 2014
Good location, small rooms, a bit dated.

Location, Location, Location.
6,3
It was ok, it was reasonably priced for Hong Kong, apparently all hotels have small rooms in the city, so it was on par. It seemed a bit dated inside, carpets could use replacement or a good wash. Also, the toilet inside my room didnt flush properly. You had to slowly try to move the handle back and forth, and it might work on the 12th attempt to flush the toilet. I even opened up the tank but the seal/plug in back was protected so could not do a manual overide. I even told the front desk staff one morning before I went out for the day, but when I came back to the hotel around 9pm, still it wasnt fixed. Not impressive. I would only give this hotel 6.5 out of 10 for all around score.
Alec F. Rejsende alene Australia, 13. september 2014
Good location and Excellent Service

Convenient location, attentive staff, clean spacious rooms
8,3
I stayed for five nights at the Fleming Hotel. The location is excellent for local restaurants and night life. Wanchai MRT is just around the corner and the Star Ferry terminal is a fifteen minute walk. The staff of the hotel were excellent. The room was a little worn and basic but very clean and larger than I expected for a hotel in Hong Kong. I would stay there again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Fleming HongkongThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hongkong - MøderumThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Fleming Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - Pub/LoungeThe Fleming Hongkong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - MøderumThe Fleming Hongkong - Business CenterThe Fleming Hongkong - ReceptionThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - Mad og drikkeThe Fleming Hongkong - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3C06