Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Fleming Hongkong - Lobby The Fleming Hongkong - Lobby The Fleming Hongkong - Mad og drikke The Fleming Hongkong - Lobby The Fleming Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Mad og drikke The Fleming Hongkong - Lobby The Fleming Hongkong - Mad og drikke The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
The Fleming Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Fleming Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Fleming Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Fleming Hongkong - Hotellet udefra The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 66
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 735
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (735)
Sorter efter:
Chen C. Familie med små børn Taiwan, 10. juli 2015
Fleming experience

Free smartphone, good service, nice breakfast
7,3
Hyunjun C. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 23. juni 2015
good location. close to china resources center.

good location, clean, kind staff.
9
it was good except 2 things. room was a bit small and wifi sometimes slow.
Leslie C. Par Hong Kong, 13. juni 2015
Overrated

location, staff
7
The room is too small for the price
Norbert E. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 9. juni 2015
5 Day Business Trip

Location, near Exhibition Center and centre of Wanchai
6,7
I must say I was a little disappointed about the look of the room I had. Worn out and needs renovation soonest. Staff trying their best to provide you with a good service, but as I said, the room is just poor. As well, fitness room is not in the hotel, it's outsourced about a 5 min walk away to a public fitness center. Housekeeping seems not to be well organized for several reasons. Internet was OK, TV OK, air-con noisy! Best certainly is the location near to the exhibition center.
Gark H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 30. maj 2015
very satisfactory stay

Mainly for the handy mobile phone provided with free local calls. The location is also near mtr. Lastly, the room is comfortable and food is tasty.
8,3
Overall, I'm very happy with the stay as it's valued for money. Plus free local and international calls with the mobile phone provided. Will come back again.
Stephen C. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 24. maj 2015
home away from home

position, price , service
7,7
great
Tim Y. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 10. maj 2015
Clean, comfortable, convinient

Clean, comfortable, convinient
9
Nice hotel. Convinient location. Safe place. Breakfast could use some improvement.
Bryan M. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 26. april 2015
Very disappointed!

The staff, the location
5,7
The rooms smelled like cigarettes. The elevators fit only three to four people and takes 30 seconds to go up 14 floors. They have distasteful books in their library that is open to the public. The restaurant breakfast was over priced for quality of food. Looking at the prices, you can get better deals at nearby eateries. I would not stay at the Fleming again. I have stayed in nicer super 8 hotels and motel 6 in the US. This hotel is at best a 3 star in my opinion. The only thing is it is next door to the LDS church for those who are members of the LDS church and it is near the MRT and a 1/2 mile walk to Wan Chai Peer. I wish I could have supported their 8.1 rating but I would be dishonest in doing so.
Ajay M. Forretningsrejsende India, 24. april 2015
Great hotel

location, Staff and food
8,3
Excellent location for convention centre metro restaurants night clubs all within walking distance staff is very courteous and helpful
Bob R. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 23. april 2015
Great service & location, okay price

Great service & location, okay price
9,3
Other reviewers have mentioned that the desk staff was above average in helpfulness and that the only thing wrong with the facilities is the tiny elevator. Totally agree with that. Very nice, hardworking, smart and accommodating staff. The breakfast was okay, no issues, not lavish but just what was needed. There is a happy hour with free wine and snacks in the lobby. Important positive point to note: there is a pedestrian bridge on Fleming Road adjacent to this hotel, and for that reason the location is great if you have meetings in Central Plaza, Harbour Centre or the Convention Centre or any of the office buildings north of Gloucester Road. The Wanchai Metro station is close by as well.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Fleming HongkongThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - Mad og drikkeThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - Mad og drikkeThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - Mad og drikkeThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Fleming Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Fleming Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Fleming Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Fleming Hongkong - Hotellet udefraThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07