Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Restaurant The Fleming Hongkong - Møderum The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Restaurant The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Hotellet indefra The Fleming Hongkong - Badeværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Pub/Lounge The Fleming Hongkong - Restaurant The Fleming Hongkong - Lobby The Fleming Hongkong - Møderum The Fleming Hongkong - Business Center The Fleming Hongkong - Reception The Fleming Hongkong - Lobby The Fleming Hongkong - Lobby The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse The Fleming Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Wanchai Antal værelser: 66
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 509 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personale
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (509)
San W. Familie med små børn Macau, 6. april 2014
Nice hotel

clean, easy access to public transport, nice room
7,3
Maurice T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 20. marts 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Location location and still location
7
All rooms are facing the busy ramp going across Gloucester Rd which is one of the main artery in downtown Hong Kong. Although the staff claimed that the windows are doubled or tripled glazed, you will most likely need ear plugs to get some peace. Rooms are clean enough although the bed is far too hard and uncomfortable and no bathtub for a '4 Star' hotel in deluxe category. Excepting the lobby, nothing in the hotel reflects its description of design or boutique hotel. Very very basic breakfast, better off eating anywhere else in the neighbourhood
William J. Par United Kingdom, 16. marts 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Location, staff, standard of cleanliness
8,3
we enjoyed our stay, the room was very small (probably my fault as I booked Standard Room) No bar/lounge to relax after a days shopping. Breakfast was rather limited choice. Staff were very friendly and food (that was available) was of a good standard.
Tak L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 11. marts 2014
good location for business travellers

good location, good service and value, tidy room
9,3
Laicheng F. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 10. marts 2014
Very good stay

location, cleanliness and good food around the neighbourhood.
7,7
I booked the room for my brother and his family and they had only good things to say. They found the hotel staff very helpful and the location was very near to the MTR station too. They also found that it was easy access to many food outlets around the area including pharmacies too. It is also near enough to the Ferry terminal which is a bonus. The Room and toilet are bigger and more spacious compared to most Hong Kong hotels. Cleaniliness was also very important as they had their child of 8 with them.All in all, it was a good choice but he wished it was less expensive though then he would go back more often.
In I. Par Macau, 10. marts 2014
Convenience, Reasonable Price

The location is convenience. It provide acceptable room size with the reasonable price charged.
7,7
The location is convenience. It provide acceptable room size with the reasonable price charged.
In I. Par Macau, 9. marts 2014
Convenience location, good service, fair price.

Na
7,7
The location is very convenience and it is only a 5 minutes walk from MTR. The service standard from their staffs are good. The only weakness was too cold at the room.
Phung D. Familie med små børn Vietnam, 9. marts 2014
Very small dining room, just American breakfast.

Room good, near Expo, only for business.
6,3
Daniel D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 8. marts 2014
Nice hotel, great location for nightlife

I told you below, this review process is too long!!!
8,7
Given the great location in the center of Wan Chai I found this hotel to be pretty quiet and was happy there. For the price this hotel was very nice and in a perfect location for Wan Chai nightlife as well as the Metro.
Anne S. Par United Kingdom, 23. februar 2014
Well equipped, comfortable room.

Great room, friendly staff, good value for money
7,7
We had a room with kitchenette which was well equipped and comfortable. Just a short walk to the metro.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Fleming HongkongThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hongkong - MøderumThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - Hotellet indefraThe Fleming Hongkong - BadeværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - Pub/LoungeThe Fleming Hongkong - RestaurantThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - MøderumThe Fleming Hongkong - Business CenterThe Fleming Hongkong - ReceptionThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - LobbyThe Fleming Hongkong - GæsteværelseThe Fleming Hongkong - Mad og drikkeThe Fleming Hongkong - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3C01