eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Front Village Hotel

566 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Udsigt The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Karon Antal værelser: 71

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 222 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (222)
Sorter efter:
Gitte A. Par Denmark, 13. december 2013
Tæt på stranden

God størrelse på værelset. Dejligt badeværelse, med bruser der virkede ordentligt og altid varmt vand. God morgenmadsbuffet med stort udvalg. 5 min gåafstand til restaurenter og barer.
8
Steen N. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 22. oktober 2012
Fantastisk Hotel og Personale

Personale og Beliggenhed
9,7
Hvis man gerne vil bo tæt på alting og alligevel i roligt område så er dette sted perfekt, Hotellet er flot og der er alt hvad man skal bruge,god mad fine værelser og dejlig pool. Men det bedste er personalet, jeg havde et uheld med min søn som faldt og slog et hul i hoved så vi måtte på sygehuset og ha det syet, Hotellets personale sørgede for alt, transport var klar når vi skulle til kontrol og der var altid en som tog med som tolk og for at hjælpe os med det praktiske, hvis jeg kunne gi personalet 10 stjerner ville jeg gi dem 11 for det var mere en perfekt, jeg vil gerne sige tak for en fantastisk ferie trods vores lille uheld som kostede 8 dage på Hotellet men pga personalet fik vi alligevel en dejlig ferie
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Prøv Spa og Massage... Fantastisk
Klaus K. Par Denmark, 29. december 2011
Super godt hotel

Hyggeligt hotel med god service
10
vi boede på hotellet i julen 2011, og var meget tilfredse. hotellet ligger tæt på stranden, er hyggeligt og serviceniveauet var højt. priserne er rimelige ift. hvad man får. vi vil meget gerne bo på front village en anden gang.
Baoyan H. Par China, 16. august 2014
Worthy

room,environment,food
9,3
The guest room is spacious,really good for holiday,not far away from the beach,the location is just so so,because it is a little bit far away from the restaurants. The breakfast buffet time is enjoyable!!Love it, though!
Atika J. Gruppe Thailand, 8. maj 2014
Bad service mind, no helpfulness, food not good

I have bad experience with this hotel including room, service and food.
3,3
Ronald F. Par Australia, 3. maj 2014
STERILE 5 STAR

RECEPTION STAFF, BREAKFAST, POOL WITH SWIM UP BAR
8,3
APART FROM THE RECEPTION STAFF, ALL OTHERS VERY CLINICAL, A SMILE AND THAT IS ALL. THE HOTEL IS SPOTLESSLY CLEAN, THE STAFF ATTEND TO EVERY REQUEST IMMEDIATELY BUT EXPENSIVE AND THE ONLY REASON WE STAY (WE LIVE IN KARON, PHUKET) WAS A BIT AF LUXURY WHILE AGODA HAD THE SPECIAL AVAILABLE. WOULD NOT EVEN CONSIDER AT NORMAL RATE. BREAKFAST LARGE CHOICE BUT STAFF CANNOT COOK EGGS.
Anika M. Par Canada, 1. maj 2014
Clean, Nice swimming pool.

breakfast, swimming pool, friendly staff
6,3
We checked in late and the process was quick with a refreshing welcome drink. The pool was quite nice although it rained a lot while we were there! Lots of sunbeds. Quite good value for money with breakfast included.
Chik M. Par Singapore, 18. april 2014
Great!

near beach
6
Great!
Tara D. Familie med ældre børn India, 16. april 2014
Great experience!

Staff! Swimming pool! Rooms!
9
We had a very good stay at Front Village. We had booked the room with a max capacity of 2 adults. When I called and requested for an extra person, they upgraded our room for the family room for the same price as the original room. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was pretty good. The swimming pool is very nice and they have a happy hour. It is located very close to Karon beach, about 2 min walk. The only downside was the walk to the beach meant you had to pass the sewage very briefly. Overall had a great stay and would recommend this place!
Kate W. Gruppe Australia, 11. marts 2014
Stunning hotel with lovely staff

Staff, rooms, food
9,3
The staff were absolutely superb, and their English was amazing, so this was our first experience. We were taken to our room, which was a king bed when we requested twin, so we got a free upgrade, and the room was perfect, with sea views. The pools were lovely, with a swim-up bar, and the cocktails were the only disappointment of our stay. Breakfast buffet was extensive and of high quality, and the location was close to the beach, the main precinct of Patak Road, and also Patong. We would highly recommend the Front Village.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Front Village Hotel PhuketThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - UdsigtThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool

Kundeanmeldelser - The Front Village Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08