eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

The Front Village Hotel

566 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Udsigt The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool
Beliggenhed: Karon Antal værelser: 71

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 205 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personale
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (205)
Gitte A. Par Denmark, 13. december 2013
Tæt på stranden

God størrelse på værelset. Dejligt badeværelse, med bruser der virkede ordentligt og altid varmt vand. God morgenmadsbuffet med stort udvalg. 5 min gåafstand til restaurenter og barer.
8
Steen N. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 22. oktober 2012
Fantastisk Hotel og Personale

Personale og Beliggenhed
9,7
Hvis man gerne vil bo tæt på alting og alligevel i roligt område så er dette sted perfekt, Hotellet er flot og der er alt hvad man skal bruge,god mad fine værelser og dejlig pool. Men det bedste er personalet, jeg havde et uheld med min søn som faldt og slog et hul i hoved så vi måtte på sygehuset og ha det syet, Hotellets personale sørgede for alt, transport var klar når vi skulle til kontrol og der var altid en som tog med som tolk og for at hjælpe os med det praktiske, hvis jeg kunne gi personalet 10 stjerner ville jeg gi dem 11 for det var mere en perfekt, jeg vil gerne sige tak for en fantastisk ferie trods vores lille uheld som kostede 8 dage på Hotellet men pga personalet fik vi alligevel en dejlig ferie
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Prøv Spa og Massage... Fantastisk
Klaus K. Par Denmark, 29. december 2011
Super godt hotel

Hyggeligt hotel med god service
10
vi boede på hotellet i julen 2011, og var meget tilfredse. hotellet ligger tæt på stranden, er hyggeligt og serviceniveauet var højt. priserne er rimelige ift. hvad man får. vi vil meget gerne bo på front village en anden gang.
Kate W. Gruppe Australia, 11. marts 2014
Stunning hotel with lovely staff

Staff, rooms, food
9,3
The staff were absolutely superb, and their English was amazing, so this was our first experience. We were taken to our room, which was a king bed when we requested twin, so we got a free upgrade, and the room was perfect, with sea views. The pools were lovely, with a swim-up bar, and the cocktails were the only disappointment of our stay. Breakfast buffet was extensive and of high quality, and the location was close to the beach, the main precinct of Patak Road, and also Patong. We would highly recommend the Front Village.
Diane D. Par United Kingdom, 3. december 2013
pleasant attentive polite staff

Staff polite - -good reception people -great cleaners
7,3
It was ok But as we told them the breakfast in no way caters for Western/Europeon visitors Food is boring -cold and runs out of key items It starts day badly
Michele L. Par Australia, 28. november 2013
Can get better hotel closer to amenities

The pool - breakfast staff and pool bar staff
6,3
If it wasn't for the dinning staff and pool bar staff this hotel would struggle. The staff at reception could not understand you or didn't want to help you, we asked about Internet told it was $600THB a day, only to find out that we could obtain 7 days for $1000THB from another guest. The internet hardly worked in the room. The pool area is nice.
Irene I. Par Spain, 19. november 2013
Nice hotel but too noisy

location, friendly staff and pool
7
the room was too noisy, we had to change rooms because at 6 am we could hear all noises coming from the kitchen that woke us up
Andrew H. Familie med små børn Canada, 31. oktober 2013
upgraded, nice, value

staff, room size, breakfast
9
We were upgraded which was nice with a baby. They had a cot for our little guy. Nice clean rooms with huge bed. Breakfast is great. No free wifi - but whatever your in phuket. Expensive to taxi anywhere - rent a scooter/car. about 10 min walk to any shops/food/beach. 15 min taxi to another beach/big mall. 800baht from the airport if you walk to the taxis. when booking a trip back book at the tour company shops. Give yourself extra time if they dont show up on time.
Snezana S. Par Serbian, 29. oktober 2013
beach, great hotel, excellent holiday

buffet breakfast, king size bed, great room
10
The Front Village Hotel is excellent hotel with large rooms,large king size beds and excellent breakfast. Staff is great. I can recommend this hotel. Excellent!
Waraporn S. Gruppe Thailand, 26. oktober 2013
Great holiday!

Friendly staff, location, pool
9,3
Quick check-in/check out, very friendly & helpfull staffs.Close to Karon beach and public park suit for jogging in the morning.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Front Village Hotel PhuketThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - UdsigtThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool

Kundeanmeldelser - The Front Village Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06