Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Grand Orchid Inn

78/17-18 Soi Dr Wattana, Taweewong road (Patong Beach Road.), Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : The Grand Orchid Inn Friendly Hotel (Amici Miei Friendly Hotel on the Beach)
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Strand
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Lobby The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Reception The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet udefra The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Badeværelse The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet indefra The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Lobby
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 19
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

fra 188
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (188)
Sorter efter:
Nur L. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. maj 2015
Nice hotel

location,staff performance and early check in
7
My stay was good.I checked in around 10 am since the room that i booked was available.Not all hotel would do that.1 down side of this hotel is they dont have any lift.My room was at level 4,up and down by steps,it was okay for me and my friends,but not okay if u travel with kids and elderly.I owe big time to the hotel staff.I left my gopro camera in the taxi at the airport.I dont have the taxi number.But i did throw the travel agency number that booked the taxi for me in the rubbish bin in the room.I called the hotel and she was running up to my room just to find the travel agency business card in the rubbish bin.I got my camera back.If i come back to Patong i will go there say thank you and present.Thumbs up for her!
Alvin S. Gruppe Indonesia, 13. maj 2015
Phuket holiday

Location, cheap, comfy
6,7
Joel B. Rejsende alene Australia, 4. maj 2015
Good staff

Good staff location and cleanliness
10
Was fantastic
Kayamboo C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 7. marts 2015
A PLACE WORTH FOR THE MONEY

COMFORT, CLEAN AND EFFICEINT
9,3
Stayed for 4 day and 3 nite. The room was clean, neat and comfortable. The room price is very recent able. Everything is in a good location. Near to the patong beach and a walking distance to Bangla street. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Keep up the good job.
Rosari F. Gruppe Indonesia, 24. februar 2015
Great stay! Gonna come back for sure

Nice staff, clean and spacious room, near to patong beach
10
Really enjoy staying here. Very near to Patong Beach is really great. Near the crowd, even until midnight (walking distance to bangla road). The room is clean, spacious for 3 person, have balcony. Staff really nice and friendly. Highly recommended!
Orly K. Par Israel, 7. februar 2015
Very verynice location!!!

location location location
8,3
Soumadip S. Rejsende alene India, 28. januar 2015
it's a worth for your money...

cleaniness, location & comfortable
7,7
Though I stayed for 2 nights only but it was a very pleasant stay....it's really a budget hotel with all descent amenities....good for business & solo travelers...
Patrice D. Rejsende alene Canada, 31. december 2014
Simple room - low price

Low price and one block from beach w free WiFi & Water
4,3
Fine stay Cheap and clean but very simple room & hotel No elevator but I don't mind climbing stairs- this is common in this area hotels Food nearby Scuba shop next door Beach one block away but no view
Jason G. Gruppe Australia, 3. november 2014
Value for money

Close to action, beach and dining
7,3
Mark I. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 20. august 2014
Great location great value

Very close to the beach but still a quiet location. Excellent value for money. Large room.
8,7
I stayed here with my two teenage children in a family room. It was a great size room. The staff were helpful. It was a very short walk to the beach. Will definitely stay here again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Grand Orchid Inn PhuketThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobbyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - ReceptionThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet udefraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadeværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - LobbyThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - OmgivelserThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadeværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Business CenterThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SuiteThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadeværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadeværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BadeværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SuiteThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - StrandThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet indefraThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6B06